Queen Bees, 2018/19

Log in to administer your club, teams and matches, and view contact details and MVP tables.

Team Matches

Women's KO Cup, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
1 Sat, 27/10/2018 - 5:30pm Wildcats Queen Bees 25-10, 25-5, 22-25, 25-19 3:1
Women's Division, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
1 Mon, 04/02/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Queen Bees
10 Sat, 13/10/2018 - 3:00pm Queen Bees VK Mets 25-19, 11-25, 25-23, 15-25, 15-11 3:2
11 Sun, 27/01/2019 - 1:30pm Queen Bees Warriors
12 Sat, 10/11/2018 - 5:00pm Queen Bees Wildcats 17-25, 9-25, 19-25 0:3
14 Sat, 12/01/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W Queen Bees
20 Sat, 24/11/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Queen Bees
26 Wed, 23/01/2019 - 8:00pm VK Mets Queen Bees
32 Sun, 02/12/2018 - 5:00pm Warriors Queen Bees
38 Sun, 10/02/2019 - 4:00pm Wildcats Queen Bees
7 Sun, 09/12/2018 - 4:00pm Queen Bees MK City Ladies
8 Sun, 18/11/2018 - 6:00pm Queen Bees Red Eagles W
9 Sat, 23/03/2019 - 5:30pm Queen Bees Vale Vixens
Add to My Calendar

Team Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
1310
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
271
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
1012
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
188
19
20
21
22
23
2420
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
 
1
232
3
4
5
6
7
8
97
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
1214
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
2326
24
25
26
2711
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
41
5
6
7
8
9
1038
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
239
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May