2019 Matches

Match Comp Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
37 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 VK Barnet Falcons
6 Women's KO Cup, 2018/19 Vale Vixens
8 Women's Division, 2018/19 Queen Bees Red Eagles W
9 Men's KO Cup, 2018/19 Kings
10 Men's KO Cup, 2018/19 Hawks
42 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 06/10/2018 - 5:30pm Wildcats Warriors 25-8 25-14 25-7 3:0
6 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 07/10/2018 - 6:00pm Hawks Harriers 25-13 25-14 25-15 3:0
41 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Fri, 12/10/2018 - 6:00pm VK Barnet VK Southgate Juniors 25-16 25-18 25-17 3:0
10 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 13/10/2018 - 3:00pm Queen Bees VK Mets 25-19 11-25 25-23 15-25 15-11 3:2
31 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 13/10/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates Knights 07-25 23-25 20-25 0:3
23 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 13/10/2018 - 5:30pm Vale Vixens Warriors 25-17 25-9 25-5 3:0
5 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 14/10/2018 - 5:00pm Chargers VK Barnet 22-25 25-22 25-19 16-25 9-15 2:3
11 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 14/10/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Harriers 25-14 25-14 26-24 3:0
31 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sun, 21/10/2018 - 5:00pm Warriors MK City Ladies 7-25 17-25 11-25 0:3
21 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 21/10/2018 - 7:00pm Knights Watford 2 25-18 17-25 23-25 25-23 15-11 3:2
48 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Fri, 26/10/2018 - 2:00pm VK Southgate Juniors VK Barnet
23 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 27/10/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 Falcons
1 Women's KO Cup, 2018/19 Sat, 27/10/2018 - 5:30pm Wildcats Queen Bees
44 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 03/11/2018 - 10:30am VK Southgate Juniors Falcons
10 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 04/11/2018 - 3:30pm Hawks Watford 1
41 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 10/11/2018 - 3:00pm Wildcats VK Mets
7 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 11/11/2018 - 5:00pm Chargers Watford 2
12 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 11/11/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Hawks
2 Men's KO Cup, 2018/19 Wed, 14/11/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers MK City Men
49 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 17/11/2018 - 10:30am VK Southgate Juniors Watford 2
26 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 18/11/2018 - 2:00pm Watford 1 Harriers
11 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 18/11/2018 - 4:00pm Falcons Vale Pirates
15 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 18/11/2018 - 5:00pm Knights Chargers
18 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Mon, 19/11/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Men Kings
1 Men's KO Cup, 2018/19 Sat, 24/11/2018 - 10:30am VK Barnet Knights
20 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 24/11/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Queen Bees
2 Women's KO Cup, 2018/19 Sat, 24/11/2018 - 5:00pm Red Eagles W Warriors
12 Men's KO Cup, 2018/19 Sat, 24/11/2018 - 5:30pm Vale Pirates Watford 1
14 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 25/11/2018 - 12:00am Falcons Watford 2
3 Women's KO Cup, 2018/19 Mon, 26/11/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies VK Mets
42 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 01/12/2018 - 10:30am VK Barnet Watford 2
39 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 01/12/2018 - 3:00pm Wildcats Red Eagles W
21 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sat, 01/12/2018 - 4:45pm Red Eagles M1 Harriers
8 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 02/12/2018 - 1:30pm Hawks MK City Men
9 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 02/12/2018 - 3:30pm Falcons Knights
32 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sun, 02/12/2018 - 5:00pm Warriors Queen Bees
15 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 02/12/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Watford 1
46 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 08/12/2018 - 10:30am VK Southgate Juniors Red Eagles M2
21 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 08/12/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Red Eagles W
11 Men's KO Cup, 2018/19 Sat, 08/12/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 Falcons
29 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 08/12/2018 - 5:30pm Vale Pirates Chargers
7 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sun, 09/12/2018 - 4:00pm Queen Bees MK City Ladies
35 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sun, 09/12/2018 - 5:00pm Warriors VK Mets
28 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 15/12/2018 - 12:00am Red Eagles M2 Watford 2
43 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 15/12/2018 - 10:30am VK Southgate Juniors Chargers
37 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 15/12/2018 - 3:00pm Wildcats MK City Ladies
33 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sun, 16/12/2018 - 5:00pm Warriors Red Eagles W
19 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 16/12/2018 - 7:00pm Knights VK Barnet
47 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 05/01/2019 - 10:30am VK Southgate Juniors Vale Pirates
26 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 05/01/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 VK Barnet
52 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 06/01/2019 - 2:00pm Watford 2 Knights
20 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Mon, 07/01/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Watford 1
16 Women's Division, 2018/19 Wed, 09/01/2019 - 8:00pm Red Eagles W VK Mets
32 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 12/01/2019 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates Red Eagles M2
14 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 12/01/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W Queen Bees
13 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 13/01/2019 - 4:00pm Falcons VK Southgate Juniors
2 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 13/01/2019 - 5:00pm Chargers Knights
14 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 13/01/2019 - 7:00pm Kings Red Eagles M1
4 Women's Division, 2018/19 Mon, 14/01/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies VK Mets
1 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Wed, 16/01/2019 - 8:00pm Harriers Hawks
27 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 19/01/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 VK Southgate Juniors
8 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 19/01/2019 - 5:30pm Falcons Chargers
36 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sun, 20/01/2019 - 5:00pm Warriors Wildcats
18 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 20/01/2019 - 7:00pm Knights Vale Pirates
3 Women's Division, 2018/19 Mon, 21/01/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Vale Vixens
26 Women's Division, 2018/19 Wed, 23/01/2019 - 8:00pm VK Mets Queen Bees
3 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Wed, 23/01/2019 - 8:00pm Harriers MK City Men
36 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 26/01/2019 - 10:30am VK Barnet Chargers
15 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 26/01/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W Vale Vixens
11 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sun, 27/01/2019 - 1:30pm Queen Bees Warriors
28 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 27/01/2019 - 2:00pm Watford 1 Kings
9 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 27/01/2019 - 3:30pm Hawks Red Eagles M1
25 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sat, 02/02/2019 - 12:00am Red Eagles M1 Watford 1
38 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 02/02/2019 - 10:30am VK Barnet Knights
56 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 03/02/2019 - 2:00pm Watford 2 VK Southgate Juniors
1 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 03/02/2019 - 5:00pm Chargers Falcons
13 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 03/02/2019 - 7:00pm Kings MK City Men
1 Women's Division, 2018/19 Mon, 04/02/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Queen Bees
30 Women's Division, 2018/19 Wed, 06/02/2019 - 8:00pm VK Mets Wildcats
5 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Wed, 06/02/2019 - 8:00pm Harriers Watford 1
25 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 09/02/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 Vale Pirates
23 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sat, 09/02/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 Kings
50 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 10/02/2019 - 2:00pm Watford 2 Chargers
17 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 10/02/2019 - 7:00pm Knights Red Eagles M2
5 Women's Division, 2018/19 Mon, 11/02/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Warriors
28 Women's Division, 2018/19 Wed, 13/02/2019 - 8:00pm VK Mets Vale Vixens
39 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 16/02/2019 - 10:30am VK Barnet Red Eagles M2
35 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 16/02/2019 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates Watford 2
27 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 17/02/2019 - 2:00pm Watford 1 Hawks
34 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 23/02/2019 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates VK Southgate Juniors
17 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 23/02/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W Warriors
22 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 23/02/2019 - 5:30pm Vale Vixens VK Mets
53 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 24/02/2019 - 12:00am Watford 2 Red Eagles M2
12 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 24/02/2019 - 5:30pm Falcons VK Barnet
17 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Mon, 25/02/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Hawks
13 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 02/03/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W MK City Ladies
55 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 03/03/2019 - 12:00am Watford 2 VK Barnet
4 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 03/03/2019 - 5:00pm Chargers Vale Pirates
19 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Mon, 04/03/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Red Eagles M1
2 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Wed, 06/03/2019 - 8:00pm Harriers Kings
25 Women's Division, 2018/19 Wed, 06/03/2019 - 8:00pm VK Mets MK City Ladies
24 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 09/03/2019 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Wildcats
30 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 09/03/2019 - 3:30pm Vale Pirates Falcons
7 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 10/03/2019 - 6:00pm Hawks Kings
16 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Mon, 11/03/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Harriers
40 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 16/03/2019 - 10:30am VK Barnet Vale Pirates
27 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 16/03/2019 - 4:30pm VK Mets Red Eagles W
10 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 17/03/2019 - 3:30pm Falcons Red Eagles M2
34 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sun, 17/03/2019 - 5:00pm Warriors Vale Vixens
20 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 17/03/2019 - 7:00pm Knights VK Southgate Juniors
24 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sat, 23/03/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 MK City Men
9 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 23/03/2019 - 5:30pm Queen Bees Vale Vixens
54 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 24/03/2019 - 12:00am Watford 2 Vale Pirates
3 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 24/03/2019 - 7:00pm Chargers Red Eagles M2
6 Women's Division, 2018/19 Mon, 25/03/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Wildcats
29 Women's Division, 2018/19 Wed, 27/03/2019 - 8:00pm VK Mets Warriors
40 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 30/03/2019 - 3:00pm Wildcats Vale Vixens
24 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 30/03/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 Knights
30 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 31/03/2019 - 12:00am Watford 1 Red Eagles M1
6 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 31/03/2019 - 5:00pm Chargers VK Southgate Juniors
16 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 31/03/2019 - 7:00pm Knights Falcons
2 Women's Division, 2018/19 Mon, 01/04/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Red Eagles W
4 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Wed, 03/04/2019 - 8:00pm Harriers Red Eagles M1
22 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sat, 06/04/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 Hawks
51 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 07/04/2019 - 12:00am Watford 2 Falcons
18 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 13/04/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W Wildcats
22 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 20/04/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 Chargers
45 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 27/04/2019 - 10:30am VK Southgate Juniors Knights
19 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 27/04/2019 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens MK City Ladies
33 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 27/04/2019 - 5:30pm Vale Pirates VK Barnet
29 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 28/04/2019 - 2:00pm Watford 1 MK City Men