Women's Division, 2023/24

All fixtures must be played by the end of April.

League Table

TeamPlayedWonDrawnLostSets WonSets LostPoints DiffLeague Points
Red Eagles W110 / 10910293+28658
MK City W19 / 10702219+14444
Wildcats8 / 105121810+13137
Queens10 / 104061718-2335
Aces8 / 10107223-25811
MK City W29 / 10009226-28011

Fixtures and Results

Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
21 Sat, 28/10/2023 - 1:30pm MK City W2 MK City W1 16-25, 11-25, 18-25 0:3
39 Sun, 05/11/2023 - 4:00pm Wildcats MK City W1 18-25, 18-25, 25-20, 20-25 1:3
33 Sat, 18/11/2023 - 6:00pm Red Eagles W1 MK City W1 25-10, 25-8, 25-13 3:0
4 Sun, 19/11/2023 - 5:00pm Aces Queens 13-25, 20-25, 24-26 0:3
24 Sat, 25/11/2023 - 11:00am MK City W2 Wildcats 7-25, 10-25, 11-25 0:3
35 Sat, 25/11/2023 - 5:00pm Red Eagles W1 Queens 25-13, 21-25, 25-12, 25-13 3:1
27 Sun, 03/12/2023 - 5:00pm Queens MK City W1 15-25, 23-25, 17-25 0:3
6 Sun, 10/12/2023 - 5:00pm Aces Wildcats 6-25, 12-25, 11-25 0:3
17 Sat, 16/12/2023 - 11:00am MK City W1 Red Eagles W1 23-25, 17-25, 12-25 0:3
22 Sat, 06/01/2024 - 4:00pm MK City W2 Queens 16-25, 24-26, 16-25 0:3
30 Sun, 14/01/2024 - 5:00pm Queens Wildcats 25-23, 19-25, 17-25, 22-25 1:3
31 Sat, 20/01/2024 - 6:00pm Red Eagles W1 Aces 25-10, 25-11, 25-14 3:0
16 Sat, 27/01/2024 - 1:30pm MK City W1 Queens 24-26, 25-17, 25-18, 22-25, 15-13 3:2
42 Sun, 28/01/2024 - 4:00pm Wildcats Red Eagles W1 24-26, 16-25, 22-25 0:3
3 Sun, 28/01/2024 - 5:00pm Aces MK City W2 23-25, 25-23, 25-17, 4-9 2:2
23 Sat, 03/02/2024 - 4:00pm MK City W2 Red Eagles W1 10-25, 11-25, 15-25 0:3
29 Sun, 11/02/2024 - 3:00pm Queens Red Eagles W1 11-25, 13-25, 15-25 0:3
15 Sat, 17/02/2024 - 3:30pm MK City W1 MK City W2 25-12, 25-10, 25-14 3:0
40 Sun, 18/02/2024 - 4:00pm Wildcats MK City W2 25-6, 25-11, 25-13 3:0
2 Sun, 18/02/2024 - 5:00pm Aces MK City W1 19-25, 21-25, 14-25 0:3
25 Sun, 25/02/2024 - 5:00pm Queens Aces 25-10, 25-15, 25-20 3:0
36 Sat, 09/03/2024 - 6:00pm Red Eagles W1 Wildcats 25-21, 25-17, 19-25, 17-24 2:2
41 Sun, 10/03/2024 - 4:00pm Wildcats Queens 17-25, 25-22, 25-22, 9-2 3:1
5 Sun, 17/03/2024 - 5:00pm Aces Red Eagles W1 17-25, 14-25, 14-25 0:3
13 Sat, 23/03/2024 - 1:30pm MK City W1 Aces  Away Forfeit 3:0
34 Sat, 23/03/2024 - 4:00pm Red Eagles W1 MK City W2 25-12, 25-14, 25-21 3:0
28 Sun, 24/03/2024 - 5:00pm Queens MK City W2 25-14, 25-22, 25-10 3:0
37 Sun, 14/04/2024 - 4:00pm Wildcats Aces
18 Sat, 20/04/2024 - 1:30pm MK City W1 Wildcats
19 Sat, 27/04/2024 - 11:00am MK City W2 Aces

Teams

May include teams that have withdrawn.

MVP

The MVP table is only displayed if you're logged in or the season is complete.