All Matches

Men's Division 1
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
4 Sun, 16/10/2016 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Watford 25-22 22-25 16-25 25-22 15-12 3:2
20 Sat, 22/10/2016 - 10:00am Cranfield University VK Mets 25-15 25-22 25-15 3:0
6 Mon, 24/10/2016 - 8:30pm MK City Red Eagles 25-22 22-25 25-15 25-22 3:1
28 Sun, 30/10/2016 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Cranfield University 20-25 20-25 11-25 0:3
15 Wed, 02/11/2016 - 8:00pm VK Mets Red Eagles 15-25 25-23 13-25 16-21 1:3
40 Sun, 06/11/2016 - 7:00pm Watford Harriers 25-16 25-21 24-26 20-25 10-15 2:3
1 Sun, 13/11/2016 - 6:00pm Kings Langley Kings MK City 19-25 13-25 11-25 0:3
19 Sun, 13/11/2016 - 7:00pm Watford Red Eagles 18-25 20-25 25-15 22-25 1:3
34 Sat, 19/11/2016 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Cranfield University 24-26 25-22 23-25 25-23 9-15 2:3
18 Fri, 25/11/2016 - 8:00pm Cranfield University Red Eagles 25-15 23-25 25-17 25-17 3:1
30 Sun, 04/12/2016 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings VK Mets 25-23 25-18 25-16 3:0
42 Sun, 11/12/2016 - 7:00pm Watford VK Mets 25-19 25-17 25-15 3:0
2 Sun, 11/12/2016 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Red Eagles 18-25 25-27 20-25 0:3
14 Wed, 14/12/2016 - 8:00pm VK Mets MK City 17-25 20-25 22-25 0:3
37 Wed, 11/01/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Harriers 22-25 28-26 25-17 8-8 2:1
27 Sat, 14/01/2017 - 2:00pm Harriers Watford 18-25 27-25 23-25 25-23 7-15 2:3
5 Mon, 16/01/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Kings Langley Kings 25-17 25-15 25-18 3:0
10 Sat, 21/01/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles MK City 19-25 20-25 25-27 0:3
3 Sun, 29/01/2017 - 2:00pm Cranfield University Harriers 25-11 25-20 25-19 3:0
31 Mon, 06/02/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Cranfield University 16-25 13-25 25-22 16-25 1:3
17 Sun, 12/02/2017 - 7:00pm Watford Kings Langley Kings 25-12 25-22 25-15 3:0
26 Sat, 18/02/2017 - 2:00pm Harriers VK Mets 25-22 24-26 21-25 20-25 1:3
22 Sat, 18/02/2017 - 4:00pm Harriers Cranfield University 14-25 10-25 18-25 0:3
41 Sun, 26/02/2017 - 7:00pm Watford MK City 20-25 20-25 13-25 0:3
23 Sat, 04/03/2017 - 2:00pm Harriers Kings Langley Kings 20-25 25-21 25-22 25-16 3:1
11 Sat, 04/03/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles VK Mets 25-23 25-23 20-25 25-17 3:1
39 Sun, 12/03/2017 - 7:00pm Watford Cranfield University 11-25 23-25 22-25 0:3
29 Sun, 12/03/2017 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Harriers Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
7 Mon, 13/03/2017 - 8:30pm MK City VK Mets 25-15 25-19 25-17 3:0
16 Fri, 24/03/2017 - 8:30pm Cranfield University MK City 25-19 19-25 21-25 25-20 13-15 2:3
35 Sat, 25/03/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Harriers 25-14 25-20 25-20 3:0
25 Sat, 01/04/2017 - 2:00pm Harriers Red Eagles Home Forfeit (0-25 0-25 0-25) 0:3
38 Wed, 05/04/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Watford Home Forfeit (0-25 0-25 0-25) 0:3
21 Sun, 09/04/2017 - 2:00pm Cranfield University Watford 27-25 25-23 25-20 3:0
36 Tue, 11/04/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Cranfield University 16-25 12-25 21-25 0:3
13 Tue, 18/04/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Kings Langley Kings 25-14 28-26 25-16 3:0
24 Sat, 22/04/2017 - 2:00pm Harriers MK City 15-25 20-25 23-25 0:3
9 Sat, 22/04/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Kings Langley Kings 25-23 25-20 25-16 3:0
33 Mon, 24/04/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Watford 25-16 25-20 27-29 25-23 3:1
12 Sat, 29/04/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Watford Home Forfeit (0-25 0-25 0-25) 0:3
8 Sun, 30/04/2017 - 2:00pm Cranfield University Kings Langley Kings 25-21 25-8 25-7 3:0
32 Sun, 07/05/2017 - 4:30pm MK City Harriers Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
Men's Division 2
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
13 Sun, 09/10/2016 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates VK Southgate 25-13 25-12 20-25 25-19 3:1
26 Sat, 15/10/2016 - 4:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Enfield 25-19 25-8 25-23 3:0
24 Mon, 17/10/2016 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Armadillos VK Southgate 23-25 25-17 13-25 25-19 6-15 2:3
8 Sun, 30/10/2016 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Knights VK Southgate 25-20 18-25 25-15 25-18 3:1
21 Mon, 31/10/2016 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Armadillos Enfield 25-19 25-20 22-25 15-21 2:2
29 Sat, 05/11/2016 - 4:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves VK Southgate 25-19 25-13 25-20 3:0
22 Mon, 07/11/2016 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Armadillos Kings Langley Knights 25-16 16-25 25-20 25-10 3:1
12 Sun, 13/11/2016 - 5:00pm Vale Pirates Kings Langley Knights 25-20 23-25 21-25 0-25 1:3
25 Mon, 14/11/2016 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Armadillos Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-9 14-25 25-17 17-25 5-3 3:2
16 Fri, 18/11/2016 - 6:00pm VK Southgate Enfield 29-27 25-15 19-25 14-7 3:1
7 Sun, 04/12/2016 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Knights Vale Pirates 17-25 24-26 23-25 0:3
6 Sun, 11/12/2016 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Knights Enfield 25-12 13-25 25-22 20-25 19-17 3:2
27 Sat, 07/01/2017 - 1:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Kings Langley Knights 25-17 25-20 25-18 3:0
17 Sat, 14/01/2017 - 10:00am VK Southgate Kings Langley Knights 9-25 30-28 19-25 18-25 1:3
19 Sat, 21/01/2017 - 10:00am VK Southgate Welwyn Hatfield Armadillos 17-25 20-25 25-27 0:3
1 Sun, 22/01/2017 - 3:00pm Enfield Kings Langley Knights 25-21 13-25 25-18 25-20 3:1
20 Sat, 04/02/2017 - 10:00am VK Southgate Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 10-25 19-25 23-25 0:3
9 Sun, 05/02/2017 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Knights Welwyn Hatfield Armadillos 25-19 25-18 27-29 25-14 3:1
10 Sun, 12/02/2017 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Knights Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 22-25 20-25 25-22 20-25 1:3
23 Sat, 11/03/2017 - 12:00am Welwyn Hatfield Armadillos Vale Pirates Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
15 Sun, 12/03/2017 - 5:00pm Vale Pirates Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 17-25 12-25 9-25 0:3
3 Fri, 17/03/2017 - 6:00pm Enfield VK Southgate 20-25 25-13 22-25 14-22 1:3
28 Mon, 20/03/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Vale Pirates Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
30 Mon, 27/03/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Welwyn Hatfield Armadillos 25-19 14-25 25-12 17-25 16-14 3:2
5 Sun, 02/04/2017 - 12:00am Enfield Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 24-26 19-25 18-25 0:3
2 Sun, 09/04/2017 - 12:00am Enfield Vale Pirates Home Forfeit (0-25 0-25 0-25) 0:3
11 Sun, 09/04/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates Enfield Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
14 Sat, 22/04/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates Welwyn Hatfield Armadillos Home Forfeit (0-25 0-25 0-25) 0:3
18 Sat, 29/04/2017 - 12:00am VK Southgate Vale Pirates Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
4 Sun, 30/04/2017 - 3:00pm Enfield Welwyn Hatfield Armadillos Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
Women's Division
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
11 Mon, 03/10/2016 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-11 25-10 25-11 3:0
22 Sun, 09/10/2016 - 5:00pm Vale Vixens VK Mets Ladies 25-23 25-22 23-25 25-13 3:1
36 Mon, 24/10/2016 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 8-25 13-25 11-25 0:3
41 Sat, 12/11/2016 - 1:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats VK Mets Ladies 25-21 25-22 27-29 22-9 3:1
21 Sun, 13/11/2016 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Red Eagles Ladies 24-26 25-15 30-32 21-25 1:3
5 Sun, 13/11/2016 - 3:00pm Enfield Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-20 25-12 25-11 3:0
34 Sat, 19/11/2016 - 4:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees Vale Vixens 15-25 12-25 6-25 0:3
8 Mon, 21/11/2016 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Red Eagles Ladies 25-14 25-15 25-27 25-17 3:1
33 Sat, 26/11/2016 - 4:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees Red Eagles Ladies 10-25 14-25 25-23 15-25 1:3
12 Mon, 28/11/2016 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 12-25 25-16 25-15 25-21 3:1
9 Mon, 05/12/2016 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Vale Vixens 25-22 25-17 25-12 3:0
13 Sat, 10/12/2016 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Ladies Enfield Ladies 25-12 25-18 25-18 3:0
10 Mon, 12/12/2016 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies VK Mets Ladies 25-8 26-24 25-11 3:0
39 Sat, 17/12/2016 - 1:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats Red Eagles Ladies 25-18 25-22 25-18 3:0
24 Sat, 07/01/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 25-14 25-23 25-19 3:0
40 Sat, 14/01/2017 - 4:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats Vale Vixens 19-25 19-25 26-24 23-25 1:3
4 Sun, 15/01/2017 - 12:00am Enfield Ladies VK Mets Ladies Home Forfeit (0-25 0-25 0-25) 0:3
29 Wed, 18/01/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-14 25-13 25-17 3:0
35 Sat, 28/01/2017 - 1:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees VK Mets Ladies 10-25 22-25 12-25 0:3
20 Sat, 28/01/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens MK City Ladies 25-20 16-25 14-25 25-18 11-15 2:3
6 Sun, 29/01/2017 - 3:00pm Enfield Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 14-25 19-25 18-25 0:3
30 Wed, 01/02/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 26-24 14-25 20-25 12-25 1:3
17 Sat, 04/02/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-22 25-12 25-14 3:0
14 Sat, 11/02/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Ladies MK City Ladies 11-25 15-25 25-18 25-11 15-13 3:2
1 Sun, 19/02/2017 - 3:00pm Enfield Ladies MK City Ladies 22-25 15-25 22-25 0:3
32 Sat, 25/02/2017 - 1:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees MK City Ladies 8-25 20-25 16-25 0:3
2 Sun, 26/02/2017 - 3:00pm Enfield Ladies Red Eagles Ladies 12-25 26-24 21-25 20-25 1:3
38 Mon, 27/02/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats MK City Ladies 12-25 19-25 13-25 0:3
37 Sat, 04/03/2017 - 4:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats Enfield Ladies 25-21 25-16 25-17 3:0
18 Sat, 11/03/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 25-20 25-18 19-25 25-23 3:1
19 Sun, 12/03/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Enfield Ladies Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
42 Mon, 13/03/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-7 25-11 25-17 3:0
26 Wed, 15/03/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies MK City Ladies Home Forfeit (0-25 0-25 0-25) 0:3
7 Sun, 19/03/2017 - 4:30pm MK City Ladies Enfield Ladies 25-14 25-14 16-25 25-21 3:1
27 Wed, 22/03/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Red Eagles Ladies Home Forfeit (0-25 0-25 0-25) 0:3
31 Sat, 25/03/2017 - 3:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees Enfield Ladies 25-22 25-23 11-25 14-25 15-4 3:2
15 Sat, 01/04/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Ladies Vale Vixens 25-22 10-25 18-25 17-25 1:3
16 Sat, 08/04/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Ladies VK Mets Ladies 27-25 25-22 25-19 3:0
23 Sun, 09/04/2017 - 5:00pm Vale Vixens Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-12 25-9 25-12 3:0
28 Wed, 19/04/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Vale Vixens 16-25 20-25 14-25 0:3
3 Sun, 23/04/2017 - 12:00am Enfield Ladies Vale Vixens Home Forfeit (0-25 0-25 0-25) 0:3
25 Tue, 02/05/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Enfield Ladies 25-14 25-14 25-14 3:0
Men's KO Cup
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
3 Sun, 27/11/2016 - 7:00pm Watford Harriers 23-25 25-18 25-17 19-25 15-17 2:3
2 Sat, 03/12/2016 - 12:00am Red Eagles MK City 25-21 15-25 25-18 13-25 7-15 2:3
11 Sat, 21/01/2017 - 2:00pm Harriers Kings Langley Kings 25-17 25-17 25-17 3:0
1 Wed, 25/01/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Vale Pirates Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
12 Sun, 29/01/2017 - 3:00pm Enfield RSS 25-23 22-25 7-25 25-11 15-13 3:2
10 Mon, 20/02/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Welwyn Hatfield Armadillos 25-21 25-14 25-15 3:0
9 Wed, 15/03/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Cranfield University 24-26 18-25 10-25 0:3
13 Fri, 28/04/2017 - 12:00am Cranfield University Harriers Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
14 Wed, 03/05/2017 - 8:00pm MK City Enfield 25-7 25-18 25-11 3:0
15 Sun, 21/05/2017 - 2:30pm Cranfield University MK City 25-22 11-25 21-25 22-25 1:3
Women's KO Cup
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
1 Sun, 27/11/2016 - 5:00pm Vale Vixens Enfield Ladies 25-19 25-11 25-10 3:0
2 Sat, 03/12/2016 - 1:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats VK Mets Ladies 27-25 25-18 25-18 3:0
6 Sat, 04/02/2017 - 4:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats MK City Ladies 20-25 20-25 21-25 0:3
5 Sat, 25/02/2017 - 5:00pm Vale Vixens Red Eagles Ladies 22-25 20-25 25-23 18-25 1:3
7 Sun, 21/05/2017 - 10:30am Red Eagles Ladies MK City Ladies 16-25 19-25 27-25 25-21 5-15 2:3