Women's Division, 2018/19

League Table

TeamPlayedWonDrawnLostSets WonSets LostPoints WonPoints LostLeague Points
Wildcats3 / 123009122914518
Queen Bees6 / 1220471638452717
MK City Ladies2 / 12200601506412
Vale Vixens2 / 122006116910412
Red Eagles W2 / 12101431461298
Warriors4 / 120042122003216
VK Mets1 / 1200123103913

Fixtures and Results

Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
41 Wildcats VK Mets
42 Sat, 06/10/2018 - 5:30pm Wildcats Warriors 25-8, 25-14, 25-7 3:0
10 Sat, 13/10/2018 - 3:00pm Queen Bees VK Mets 25-19, 11-25, 25-23, 15-25, 15-11 3:2
23 Sat, 13/10/2018 - 5:30pm Vale Vixens Warriors 25-17, 25-9, 25-5 3:0
31 Sun, 21/10/2018 - 5:00pm Warriors MK City Ladies 7-25, 17-25, 11-25 0:3
12 Sat, 10/11/2018 - 5:00pm Queen Bees Wildcats 17-25, 9-25, 19-25 0:3
8 Sun, 18/11/2018 - 6:00pm Queen Bees Red Eagles W 18-25, 13-25, 19-25 0:3
20 Sat, 24/11/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Queen Bees 25-16, 19-25, 25-21, 25-11 3:1
39 Sat, 01/12/2018 - 3:00pm Wildcats Red Eagles W 24-26, 25-23, 25-19, 5-3 3:1
32 Sun, 02/12/2018 - 5:00pm Warriors Queen Bees 25-16, 25-14, 24-26, 19-25, 12-15 2:3
21 Sat, 08/12/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Red Eagles W RESULT OVERDUE
7 Sun, 09/12/2018 - 4:00pm Queen Bees MK City Ladies 4-25, 15-25, 10-25 0:3
33 Sun, 16/12/2018 - 5:00pm Warriors Red Eagles W
27 Wed, 09/01/2019 - 8:00pm VK Mets Red Eagles W
14 Sat, 12/01/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W Queen Bees
4 Mon, 14/01/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies VK Mets
36 Sun, 20/01/2019 - 5:00pm Warriors Wildcats
3 Mon, 21/01/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Vale Vixens
26 Wed, 23/01/2019 - 8:00pm VK Mets Queen Bees
15 Sat, 26/01/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W Vale Vixens
11 Sun, 27/01/2019 - 1:30pm Queen Bees Warriors
1 Mon, 04/02/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Queen Bees
30 Wed, 06/02/2019 - 8:00pm VK Mets Wildcats
38 Sun, 10/02/2019 - 4:00pm Wildcats Queen Bees
5 Mon, 11/02/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Warriors
28 Wed, 13/02/2019 - 8:00pm VK Mets Vale Vixens
35 Sun, 17/02/2019 - 5:00pm Warriors VK Mets
17 Sat, 23/02/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W Warriors
22 Sat, 23/02/2019 - 5:30pm Vale Vixens VK Mets
13 Sat, 02/03/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W MK City Ladies
25 Wed, 06/03/2019 - 8:00pm VK Mets MK City Ladies
24 Sat, 09/03/2019 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Wildcats
37 Sat, 16/03/2019 - 3:00pm Wildcats MK City Ladies
16 Sat, 16/03/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W VK Mets
34 Sun, 17/03/2019 - 5:00pm Warriors Vale Vixens
9 Sat, 23/03/2019 - 5:30pm Queen Bees Vale Vixens
6 Mon, 25/03/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Wildcats
29 Wed, 27/03/2019 - 8:00pm VK Mets Warriors
40 Sat, 30/03/2019 - 3:00pm Wildcats Vale Vixens
2 Mon, 01/04/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Red Eagles W
18 Sat, 13/04/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W Wildcats
19 Sat, 27/04/2019 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens MK City Ladies

Teams

MVP

The MVP table is only displayed if you're logged in.