Watford, 2017/18

Team Competitions : 

Team Matches

Men's KO Cup
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
1 Mon, 16/10/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Hawks Watford 20-25, 8-25, 25-23, 22-25 1:3
13 Tue, 01/05/2018 - 8:00pm Watford Red Eagles
9 Tue, 19/12/2017 - 8:00pm Watford Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-18, 25-21, 26-24 3:0
Men's Division 1
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
11 Sun, 08/10/2017 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Watford 19-25, 16-25, 25-18, 12-25 1:3
17 Mon, 23/04/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Watford 16-25, 25-27, 11-25 0:3
23 Sat, 24/03/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Watford 18-25, 27-25, 25-23, 25-19 3:1
29 Tue, 06/03/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Watford Home Forfeit (0-25, 0-25, 0-25) 0:3
31 Tue, 30/01/2018 - 8:00pm Watford Harriers 25-14, 25-21, 25-15 3:0
32 Tue, 06/02/2018 - 8:00pm Watford Kings Langley Kings 25-11, 26-24, 21-25, 22-25, 7-15 2:3
33 Tue, 20/03/2018 - 8:00pm Watford MK City 19-25, 23-25, 25-18, 19-25 1:3
34 Tue, 13/02/2018 - 8:00pm Watford Red Eagles 25-14, 25-18, 22-25, 25-16 3:1
35 Tue, 20/02/2018 - 8:00pm Watford VK Mets Away Forfeit (25-0, 25-0, 25-0) 3:0
36 Tue, 09/01/2018 - 8:00pm Watford Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-17, 25-11, 25-19 3:0
42 Mon, 09/04/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Watford 25-18, 22-25, 18-25, 10-25 1:3
5 Wed, 08/11/2017 - 8:00pm Harriers Watford 19-25, 17-25, 9-25 0:3
Add to My Calendar

Match Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 11
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 1
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 5
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 9
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 36
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6 32
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 34
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 35
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6 29
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 33
21
22
23
24 23
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 42
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 17
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
1 13
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May