Harriers, 2017/18

Team Competitions : 

Team Matches

Men's Division 1
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
19 Sat, 28/10/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Harriers Away Forfeit (25-0, 25-0, 25-0) 3:0
5 Wed, 08/11/2017 - 8:00pm Harriers Watford 19-25, 17-25, 9-25 0:3
37 Mon, 04/12/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Harriers 25-20, 25-22, 20-25, 18-25, 10-15 2:3
1 Wed, 17/01/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers Kings Langley Kings 12-25, 21-25, 20-25 0:3
31 Tue, 30/01/2018 - 8:00pm Watford Harriers 25-14, 25-21, 25-15 3:0
7 Sun, 11/02/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Harriers 25-13, 25-18, 25-20 3:0
6 Wed, 21/02/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-23, 25-23, 23-25, 18-25, 9-15 2:3
25 Wed, 28/02/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Harriers Home Forfeit (0-25, 0-25, 0-25) 0:3
13 Mon, 12/03/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Harriers 23-25, 25-9, 25-14, 25-22 3:1
4 Wed, 28/03/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers VK Mets 17-25, 9-25, 21-25 0:3
3 Wed, 11/04/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers Red Eagles 26-24, 11-25, 18-25, 15-25 1:3
2 Wed, 25/04/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers MK City
Men's KO Cup
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
2 Wed, 29/11/2017 - 8:00pm Harriers VK Mets 8-25, 25-20, 13-25, 10-25 1:3
Add to My Calendar

Match Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 19
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 5
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29 2
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4 37
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17 1
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 7
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 6
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 4
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25 2
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May