Harriers, 2017/18

Team Competitions : 

Team Matches

Men's Division 1
Match Datesort ascending Home Team Away Team Score Result
2 Wed, 25/04/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers MK City
3 Wed, 11/04/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers Red Eagles
4 Wed, 28/03/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers VK Mets
13 Mon, 12/03/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Harriers
25 Wed, 28/02/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Harriers
6 Wed, 21/02/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers Welwyn Hatfield Wolves RESULT OVERDUE
7 Sun, 11/02/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Harriers 25-13, 25-18, 25-20 3:0
31 Tue, 30/01/2018 - 8:00pm Watford Harriers 25-14, 25-21, 25-15 3:0
1 Wed, 17/01/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers Kings Langley Kings 12-25, 21-25, 20-25 0:3
37 Mon, 04/12/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Harriers 25-20, 25-22, 20-25, 18-25, 10-15 2:3
5 Wed, 08/11/2017 - 8:00pm Harriers Watford 19-25, 17-25, 9-25 0:3
19 Sat, 28/10/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Harriers Away Forfeit (25-0, 25-0, 25-0) 3:0
Men's KO Cup
Match Datesort ascending Home Team Away Team Score Result
2 Wed, 29/11/2017 - 8:00pm Harriers VK Mets 8-25, 25-20, 13-25, 10-25 1:3
Add to My Calendar

Match Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 19
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 5
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29 2
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4 37
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17 1
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 7
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 6
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 4
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25 2
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May