Knights, 2018/19

Log in to administer your club, teams and matches, and view contact details and MVP tables.

Team Matches

Men's Division 2, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
45 Sat, 27/04/2019 - 10:30am VK Southgate Juniors Knights
16 Sun, 31/03/2019 - 7:00pm Knights Falcons
24 Sat, 30/03/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 Knights
20 Sun, 17/03/2019 - 7:00pm Knights VK Southgate Juniors
17 Sun, 10/02/2019 - 7:00pm Knights Red Eagles M2
38 Sat, 02/02/2019 - 10:30am VK Barnet Knights
18 Sun, 20/01/2019 - 7:00pm Knights Vale Pirates
2 Sun, 13/01/2019 - 5:00pm Chargers Knights
52 Sun, 06/01/2019 - 2:00pm Watford 2 Knights
19 Sun, 16/12/2018 - 7:00pm Knights VK Barnet
9 Sun, 02/12/2018 - 3:30pm Falcons Knights
15 Sun, 18/11/2018 - 5:00pm Knights Chargers
21 Sun, 21/10/2018 - 7:00pm Knights Watford 2 25-18, 17-25, 23-25, 25-23, 15-11 3:2
31 Sat, 13/10/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates Knights 07-25, 23-25, 20-25 0:3
Men's KO Cup, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
1 Sat, 24/11/2018 - 10:30am VK Barnet Knights
Add to My Calendar

Team Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
1331
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
2121
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
1815
19
20
21
22
23
241
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
 
1
29
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
1619
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
 
1
2
3
4
5
652
7
8
9
10
11
12
132
14
15
16
17
18
19
2018
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
 
1
238
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
1017
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
1720
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
3024
3116
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
2745
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May