Kings Langley Chargers, 2017/18

Team Competitions : 

Team Matches

Men's Division 2
Matchsort descending Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
1 Sun, 22/04/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Chargers Kings Langley Knights
10 Sun, 11/02/2018 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Chargers Welwyn Hatfield Hawks 8-25, 9-25, 13-25 0:3
15 Sat, 14/04/2018 - 5:00pm Red Eagles 2 Kings Langley Chargers
2 Sun, 14/01/2018 - 3:00pm Kings Langley Chargers RSS 7-25, 15-25, 15-25 0:3
25 Sat, 03/02/2018 - 5:30pm Vale Pirates Kings Langley Chargers 25-20, 21-25, 25-16, 25-17 3:1
3 Sun, 15/04/2018 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Knights Kings Langley Chargers
31 Sat, 11/11/2017 - 11:00am VK Southgate Kings Langley Chargers 25-12, 25-17, 25-13 3:0
37 Sun, 25/03/2018 - 5:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Hawks Kings Langley Chargers
5 Sun, 28/01/2018 - 7:00pm RSS Kings Langley Chargers 25-7, 25-13, 25-11 3:0
7 Sun, 08/04/2018 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Chargers Red Eagles 2
8 Sun, 18/03/2018 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Chargers Vale Pirates
9 Sun, 25/02/2018 - 3:00pm Kings Langley Chargers VK Southgate
Add to My Calendar

Match Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 31
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14 2
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 5
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
1
2
3 25
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25 9
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 8
19
20
21
22
23
24
25 37
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 7
9
10
11
12
13
14 15
15 3
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 1
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May