WHVC Wildcats, 2019/20

Log in to administer your club, teams and matches, and view contact details and MVP tables.

Club : 
Team Abbreviation : 
WWC

Team Matches

Women's Division, 2019/20
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
30 Sat, 28/09/2019 - 6:30pm WHVC Wildcats WHVC Queen Bees 25-12, 25-17, 25-21 3:0
25 Sat, 09/11/2019 - 7:30pm WHVC Queen Bees WHVC Wildcats 13-25, 8-25, 20-25 0:3
5 Sun, 17/11/2019 - 4:00pm KLVC Warriors WHVC Wildcats 11-25, 22-25, 9-25 0:3
27 Sun, 01/12/2019 - 5:30pm WHVC Wildcats MK City Ladies RESULT OVERDUE
26 Sat, 11/01/2020 - 5:30pm WHVC Wildcats KLVC Warriors
28 Sat, 18/01/2020 - 5:30pm WHVC Wildcats Red Eagles W
29 Sat, 25/01/2020 - 5:30pm WHVC Wildcats VK Barnet Women
20 Sat, 29/02/2020 - 11:00am VK Barnet Women WHVC Wildcats
15 Sat, 07/03/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W WHVC Wildcats
10 Mon, 16/03/2020 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies WHVC Wildcats
Add to My Calendar

Team Calendar

 SepOctNovDecJanFebMarAprMay
Mon         
Tue 1       
Wed 2  1  1 
Thu 3  2  2 
Fri 41 3  31
Sat 52 41 42
Sun163152153
Mon274263264
Tue385374375
Wed496485486
Thu5107596597
Fri611861076108
Sat712971187119
Sun81310812981210
Mon914119131091311
Tue101512101411101412
Wed111613111512111513
Thu121714121613121614
Fri131815131714131715
Sat141916141815141816
Sun152017151916151917
Mon162118162017162018
Tue172219172118172119
Wed182320182219182220
Thu192421192320192321
Fri202522202421202422
Sat212623212522212523
Sun222724222623222624
Mon232825232724232725
Tue242926242825242826
Wed253027252926252927
Thu263128263027263028
Fri27 2927312827 29
Sat28 3028 2928 30
Sun29  29  29 31
Mon30  30  30  
Tue   31  31  
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun