Women's Division, 2019/20

League Table

TeamPlayedWonDrawnLostSets WonSets LostPoints DiffLeague Points
WHVC Wildcats8 / 10602216+17241
Red Eagles W7 / 10601194+18238
MK City Ladies6 / 10600184+14136
WHVC Queen Bees9 / 10306823-12123
KLVC Warriors8 / 102061019-9522
VK Barnet Women10 / 10109727-27918

Fixtures and Results

Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
9 MK City Ladies WHVC Queen Bees
6 MK City Ladies KLVC Warriors
15 Red Eagles W WHVC Wildcats
2 KLVC Warriors Red Eagles W
10 MK City Ladies WHVC Wildcats
12 Red Eagles W MK City Ladies
30 Sat, 28/09/2019 - 6:30pm WHVC Wildcats WHVC Queen Bees 25-12, 25-17, 25-21 3:0
22 Sun, 20/10/2019 - 4:00pm WHVC Queen Bees MK City Ladies 14-25, 17-25, 26-28 0:3
16 Sat, 02/11/2019 - 11:00am VK Barnet Women KLVC Warriors 27-25, 25-19, 18-25, 20-25, 8-15 2:3
25 Sat, 09/11/2019 - 7:30pm WHVC Queen Bees WHVC Wildcats 13-25, 8-25, 20-25 0:3
5 Sun, 17/11/2019 - 4:00pm KLVC Warriors WHVC Wildcats 11-25, 22-25, 9-25 0:3
21 Sun, 24/11/2019 - 4:00pm WHVC Queen Bees KLVC Warriors 22-25, 22-25, 25-13, 14-11 2:2
13 Sat, 30/11/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W VK Barnet Women 25-15, 25-9, 25-9 3:0
27 Sun, 01/12/2019 - 5:30pm WHVC Wildcats MK City Ladies 25-14, 11-25, 25-13, 22-25, 6-15 2:3
26 Sat, 11/01/2020 - 5:30pm WHVC Wildcats KLVC Warriors 25-23, 25-19, 25-10 3:0
3 Sun, 12/01/2020 - 4:00pm KLVC Warriors VK Barnet Women 25-15, 25-19, 25-17 3:0
7 Mon, 13/01/2020 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Red Eagles W 28-26, 14-25, 25-22, 6-4 3:1
28 Sat, 18/01/2020 - 5:30pm WHVC Wildcats Red Eagles W 23-25, 25-20, 17-25, 22-25 1:3
29 Sat, 25/01/2020 - 5:30pm WHVC Wildcats VK Barnet Women 25-8, 27-25, 25-13 3:0
23 Sun, 26/01/2020 - 4:00pm WHVC Queen Bees Red Eagles W 8-25, 15-25, 10-25 0:3
1 Sun, 26/01/2020 - 4:00pm KLVC Warriors MK City Ladies 14-25, 25-15, 16-25, 19-25 1:3
17 Sat, 01/02/2020 - 10:00am VK Barnet Women MK City Ladies 17-25, 19-25, 9-25 0:3
14 Sat, 01/02/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W WHVC Queen Bees 25-14, 25-20, 25-14 3:0
19 Sat, 08/02/2020 - 11:00am VK Barnet Women WHVC Queen Bees 25-13, 16-25, 25-15, 25-20 3:1
11 Sat, 08/02/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W KLVC Warriors 25-13, 25-15, 25-14 3:0
18 Sat, 15/02/2020 - 11:00am VK Barnet Women Red Eagles W 12-25, 17-25, 20-25 0:3
8 Sat, 22/02/2020 - 11:00am MK City Ladies VK Barnet Women  Away Forfeit 3:0
20 Sat, 29/02/2020 - 10:00am VK Barnet Women WHVC Wildcats 5-25, 17-25, 16-25 0:3
4 Sun, 08/03/2020 - 4:00pm KLVC Warriors WHVC Queen Bees 16-25, 25-22, 19-25, 21-25 1:3
24 Sat, 14/03/2020 - 5:30pm WHVC Queen Bees VK Barnet Women 20-25, 25-9, 23-25, 25-14, 5-4 2:2

Teams

MVP


  Awarded when the player was playing for their own team
  Awarded when the player is from a different team from this division
  Awarded when the player is from a different division