MK City Men, 2018/19

Log in to administer your club, teams and matches, and view contact details and MVP tables.

Club : 

Team Matches

Men's KO Cup, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
2 Wed, 14/11/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers MK City Men
Men's Division 1, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
18 Mon, 19/11/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Men Kings
8 Sun, 02/12/2018 - 1:30pm Hawks MK City Men
20 Mon, 07/01/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Watford 1
3 Wed, 23/01/2019 - 8:00pm Harriers MK City Men
13 Sun, 03/02/2019 - 7:00pm Kings MK City Men
17 Mon, 25/02/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Hawks
19 Mon, 04/03/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Red Eagles M1
16 Mon, 11/03/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Harriers
24 Sat, 23/03/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 MK City Men
29 Sun, 28/04/2019 - 2:00pm Watford 1 MK City Men
Add to My Calendar

Team Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
142
15
16
17
18
1918
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
 
1
28
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
720
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
233
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
 
1
2
313
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
2517
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
419
5
6
7
8
9
10
1116
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
2324
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
2829
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May