Hawks, 2018/19

Log in to administer your club, teams and matches, and view contact details and MVP tables.

Team Matches

Men's Division 1, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
6 Sun, 07/10/2018 - 6:00pm Hawks Harriers 25-13, 25-14, 25-15 3:0
10 Sun, 04/11/2018 - 3:30pm Hawks Watford 1
12 Sun, 11/11/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Hawks
8 Sun, 02/12/2018 - 1:30pm Hawks MK City Men
1 Wed, 16/01/2019 - 8:00pm Harriers Hawks
9 Sun, 27/01/2019 - 3:30pm Hawks Red Eagles M1
27 Sun, 17/02/2019 - 2:00pm Watford 1 Hawks
17 Mon, 25/02/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Hawks
7 Sun, 10/03/2019 - 6:00pm Hawks Kings
22 Sat, 06/04/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 Hawks
Add to My Calendar

Team Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
1
2
3
4
5
6
76
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
 
1
2
3
410
5
6
7
8
9
10
1112
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
 
1
28
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
161
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
279
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
1727
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
2517
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
107
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
1
2
3
4
5
622
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May