VK Mets Ladies, 2017/18

Team Competitions : 

Team Matches

Women's Division
Match Datesort descending Home Team Away Team Score Result
10 Mon, 23/10/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies VK Mets Ladies 25-19, 25-23, 25-12 3:0
4 Sun, 05/11/2017 - 4:00pm Buzzard Ladies VK Mets Ladies 25-22, 25-19, 25-15 3:0
29 Tue, 21/11/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-10, 25-15, 25-15 3:0
16 Sat, 13/01/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Ladies VK Mets Ladies 25-22, 25-15, 17-25, 25-21 3:1
26 Tue, 30/01/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies MK City Ladies 17-25, 21-25, 10-25 0:3
25 Tue, 13/02/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Buzzard Ladies RESULT OVERDUE
30 Tue, 27/02/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats
35 Sat, 03/03/2018 - 6:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees VK Mets Ladies
22 Sat, 10/03/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens VK Mets Ladies
27 Wed, 21/03/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Red Eagles Ladies
41 Sun, 25/03/2018 - 3:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats VK Mets Ladies
28 Wed, 25/04/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Vale Vixens
Women's KO Cup
Match Datesort descending Home Team Away Team Score Result
5 Sat, 14/04/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens VK Mets Ladies
Add to My Calendar

Match Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 10
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
1
2
3
4
5 4
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 29
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 16
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 26
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 25
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 30
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
1
2
3 35
4
5
6
7
8
9
10 22
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 27
22
23
24
25 41
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14 5
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25 28
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May