Buzzard Ladies, 2017/18

Team Competitions : 

Team Matches

Women's Division
Match Datesort descending Home Team Away Team Score Result
37 Mon, 02/10/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats Buzzard Ladies 27-25, 25-23, 19-25, 12-25, 10-15 2:3
19 Sat, 14/10/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Buzzard Ladies 25-21, 25-16, 25-16 3:0
4 Sun, 05/11/2017 - 4:00pm Buzzard Ladies VK Mets Ladies 25-22, 25-19, 25-15 3:0
7 Mon, 27/11/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Buzzard Ladies 25-20, 25-19, 25-20 3:0
6 Sun, 03/12/2017 - 4:00pm Buzzard Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats RESULT OVERDUE
5 Sun, 17/12/2017 - 4:00pm Buzzard Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees
3 Sun, 07/01/2018 - 4:00pm Buzzard Ladies Vale Vixens
1 Sun, 04/02/2018 - 4:00pm Buzzard Ladies MK City Ladies
25 Wed, 14/02/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Buzzard Ladies
31 Mon, 26/02/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees Buzzard Ladies
13 Sat, 10/03/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Ladies Buzzard Ladies
2 Sun, 15/04/2018 - 4:00pm Buzzard Ladies Red Eagles Ladies
Women's KO Cup
Match Datesort descending Home Team Away Team Score Result
1 Sat, 21/10/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Buzzard Ladies RESULT OVERDUE
Add to My Calendar

Match Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2 37
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14 19
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 1
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
1
2
3
4
5 4
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 7
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
1
2
3 6
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17 5
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
1
2
3
4
5
6
7 3
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
1
2
3
4 1
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14 25
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26 31
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10 13
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 2
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May