T. Quijo, 2018/19

Assigned Team : 
Classification : 
Male
Usual Shirt Number : 
8

Matches Played

Men's KO Cup, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
15 Sun, 19/05/2019 - 3:00pm Kings Watford 1 20-25, 17-25, 24-26 0:3
13 Sun, 24/03/2019 - 5:00pm Kings Red Eagles M1 25-17, 24-26, 17-25, 25-20, 19-17 3:2
9 Sun, 17/02/2019 - 7:00pm VK Barnet Kings 22-25, 23-25, 19-25 0:3
Men's Division 2, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
24 Sat, 13/04/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 Knights 14-25, 24-26, 25-18, 18-25 1:3
16 Sun, 31/03/2019 - 7:00pm Knights Falcons 25-23, 14-25, 23-25, 12-25 1:3
9 Sun, 03/03/2019 - 6:00pm Falcons Knights 25-21, 25-23, 23-25, 12-14 2:2
17 Sun, 10/02/2019 - 7:00pm Knights Red Eagles M2 25-27, 25-12, 25-18, 24-26, 15-10 3:2
38 Sat, 02/02/2019 - 10:30am VK Barnet Knights 23-25, 22-25, 18-25 0:3
18 Sun, 20/01/2019 - 7:00pm Knights Vale Pirates 25-20, 25-21, 25-19 3:0
19 Sun, 16/12/2018 - 7:00pm Knights VK Barnet 23-25, 14-25, 25-22, 25-20, 15-12 3:2
Men's Division 1, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
7 Sun, 17/03/2019 - 5:30pm Hawks Kings 17-25, 22-25, 25-20, 15-15 1:2
23 Sat, 09/03/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 Kings 20-25, 25-19, 23-25, 19-25 1:3
2 Wed, 06/03/2019 - 8:00pm Harriers Kings 25-23, 18-25, 19-25, 14-25 1:3
18 Mon, 25/02/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Kings 22-25, 25-20, 25-16, 21-25 2:2
13 Sun, 03/02/2019 - 7:00pm Kings MK City Men 19-25, 22-25, 25-18, 25-15, 13-15 2:3
28 Wed, 30/01/2019 - 8:00pm Watford 1 Kings 23-25, 25-19, 23-25, 18-25 1:3
14 Sun, 13/01/2019 - 7:00pm Kings Red Eagles M1 26-24, 22-25, 26-24, 22-25, 11-15 2:3
15 Sun, 02/12/2018 - 3:00pm Kings Watford 1 27-25, 16-25, 25-17, 19-25, 8-15 2:3
12 Sun, 11/11/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Hawks 25-9, 26-24, 25-22 3:0
11 Sun, 14/10/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Harriers 25-14, 25-14, 26-24 3:0