A. Lezny, 2018/19

Player Club : 
Assigned Team : 
Classification : 
Male

Matches Played

Men's Division 2, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
22 Sat, 20/04/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 Chargers 25-18, 25-18, 25-19 3:0
24 Sat, 13/04/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 Knights 14-25, 24-26, 25-18, 18-25 1:3
3 Sun, 24/03/2019 - 7:00pm Chargers Red Eagles M2 11-25, 26-28, 13-25 0:3
10 Sun, 17/03/2019 - 3:30pm Falcons Red Eagles M2 25-16, 25-21, 25-20 3:0
39 Sat, 02/03/2019 - 10:30am VK Barnet Red Eagles M2 22-25, 20-25, 26-24, 25-17, 15-9 3:2
17 Sun, 10/02/2019 - 7:00pm Knights Red Eagles M2 25-27, 25-12, 25-18, 24-26, 15-10 3:2
32 Sat, 12/01/2019 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates Red Eagles M2 10-25, 25-23, 14-25, 15-25 1:3
23 Sat, 27/10/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 Falcons 18-25, 13-25, 14-25 0:3
Men's KO Cup, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
13 Sun, 24/03/2019 - 5:00pm Kings Red Eagles M1 25-17, 24-26, 17-25, 25-20, 19-17 3:2
Men's Division 1, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
24 Sat, 23/03/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 MK City Men 25-19, 25-23, 25-27, 20-25, 13-15 2:3
23 Sat, 09/03/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 Kings 20-25, 25-19, 23-25, 19-25 1:3
19 Mon, 04/03/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Red Eagles M1 25-10, 27-25, 25-12 3:0
25 Wed, 20/02/2019 - 7:00pm Red Eagles M1 Watford 1 19-25, 16-25, 24-26 0:3
9 Sun, 27/01/2019 - 3:30pm Hawks Red Eagles M1 25-22, 17-25, 25-14, 12-25, 7-10 2:3
14 Sun, 13/01/2019 - 7:00pm Kings Red Eagles M1 26-24, 22-25, 26-24, 22-25, 11-15 2:3