A. Evangelou, 2018/19

Assigned Team : 
Classification : 
Male
Usual Shirt Number : 
14

Matches Played

Men's Division 2, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
17 Sun, 10/02/2019 - 7:00pm Knights Red Eagles M2 25-27, 25-12, 25-18, 24-26, 15-10 3:2
19 Sun, 16/12/2018 - 7:00pm Knights VK Barnet 23-25, 14-25, 25-22, 25-20, 15-12 3:2
43 Sat, 15/12/2018 - 10:30am VK Southgate Juniors Chargers 11-25, 25-23, 23-25, 20-25 1:3
21 Sun, 21/10/2018 - 7:00pm Knights Watford 2 25-18, 17-25, 23-25, 25-23, 15-11 3:2
31 Sat, 13/10/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates Knights 07-25, 23-25, 20-25 0:3
Men's Division 1, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
13 Sun, 03/02/2019 - 7:00pm Kings MK City Men 19-25, 22-25, 25-18, 25-15, 13-15 2:3
28 Wed, 30/01/2019 - 8:00pm Watford 1 Kings 23-25, 25-19, 23-25, 18-25 1:3
14 Sun, 13/01/2019 - 7:00pm Kings Red Eagles M1 26-24, 22-25, 26-24, 22-25, 11-15 2:3
15 Sun, 02/12/2018 - 3:00pm Kings Watford 1 27-25, 16-25, 25-17, 19-25, 8-15 2:3
12 Sun, 11/11/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Hawks 25-9, 26-24, 25-22 3:0
11 Sun, 14/10/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Harriers 25-14, 25-14, 26-24 3:0