J. Doubravova, 2018/19

Assigned Team : 
Classification : 
Female
Usual Shirt Number : 
9
Registered:
 1 October 2018

Matches Played

Women's Division, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
18 Wed, 10/04/2019 - 7:00pm Red Eagles W Wildcats 25-9, 23-25, 25-17, 25-8 3:1
38 Sat, 06/04/2019 - 3:00pm Wildcats Queen Bees 25-12, 17-25, 25-9, 25-11 3:1
40 Sat, 30/03/2019 - 3:00pm Wildcats Vale Vixens 21-25, 25-18, 22-25, 14-9 2:2
6 Mon, 25/03/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Wildcats 25-19, 25-19, 25-14 3:0
37 Sat, 16/03/2019 - 3:00pm Wildcats MK City Ladies 16-25, 25-19, 8-25, 26-24 2:2
24 Sat, 09/03/2019 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Wildcats 9-25, 25-23, 24-26, 14-25 1:3
36 Sun, 20/01/2019 - 5:00pm Warriors Wildcats 11-25, 3-25, 20-25 0:3
39 Sat, 01/12/2018 - 3:00pm Wildcats Red Eagles W 24-26, 25-23, 25-19, 5-3 3:1
12 Sat, 10/11/2018 - 5:00pm Queen Bees Wildcats 17-25, 9-25, 19-25 0:3
42 Sat, 06/10/2018 - 5:30pm Wildcats Warriors 25-8, 25-14, 25-7 3:0
Women's KO Cup, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
5 Sat, 23/02/2019 - 3:00pm Wildcats MK City Ladies 25-27, 14-25, 14-25 0:3
1 Sat, 27/10/2018 - 5:30pm Wildcats Queen Bees 25-10, 25-5, 22-25, 25-19 3:1