R. Morris, 2018/19

Assigned Team : 
Classification : 
Female
Usual Shirt Number : 
39

Matches Played

Women's Division, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
18 Wed, 10/04/2019 - 7:00pm Red Eagles W Wildcats 25-9, 23-25, 25-17, 25-8 3:1
38 Sat, 06/04/2019 - 3:00pm Wildcats Queen Bees 25-12, 17-25, 25-9, 25-11 3:1
40 Sat, 30/03/2019 - 3:00pm Wildcats Vale Vixens 21-25, 25-18, 22-25, 14-9 2:2
9 Sat, 23/03/2019 - 5:30pm Queen Bees Vale Vixens 10-25, 19-25, 14-25 0:3
11 Sun, 27/01/2019 - 1:30pm Queen Bees Warriors 21-25, 25-9, 25-23, 23-25 2:2
14 Sat, 12/01/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W Queen Bees 25-14, 25-5, 25-27, 25-19 3:1
7 Sun, 09/12/2018 - 4:00pm Queen Bees MK City Ladies 4-25, 15-25, 9-25 0:3
32 Sun, 02/12/2018 - 5:00pm Warriors Queen Bees 25-16, 25-14, 24-26, 19-25, 12-15 2:3
20 Sat, 24/11/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Queen Bees 25-16, 19-25, 25-21, 25-11 3:1
12 Sat, 10/11/2018 - 5:00pm Queen Bees Wildcats 17-25, 9-25, 19-25 0:3