A. Voicu, 2018/19

Assigned Team : 
Classification : 
Male
Usual Shirt Number : 
52

Matches Played

Men's Division 2, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
24 Sat, 13/04/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 Knights 14-25, 24-26, 25-18, 18-25 1:3
16 Sun, 31/03/2019 - 7:00pm Knights Falcons 25-23, 14-25, 23-25, 12-25 1:3
9 Sun, 03/03/2019 - 6:00pm Falcons Knights 25-21, 25-23, 23-25, 12-14 2:2
17 Sun, 10/02/2019 - 7:00pm Knights Red Eagles M2 25-27, 25-12, 25-18, 24-26, 15-10 3:2
38 Sat, 02/02/2019 - 10:30am VK Barnet Knights 23-25, 22-25, 18-25 0:3
18 Sun, 20/01/2019 - 7:00pm Knights Vale Pirates 25-20, 25-21, 25-19 3:0
2 Sun, 13/01/2019 - 5:00pm Chargers Knights 12-25, 21-25, 11-25 0:3
19 Sun, 16/12/2018 - 7:00pm Knights VK Barnet 23-25, 14-25, 25-22, 25-20, 15-12 3:2
15 Sun, 18/11/2018 - 5:00pm Knights Chargers 25-18, 23-25, 25-17, 25-20 3:1
31 Sat, 13/10/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates Knights 07-25, 23-25, 20-25 0:3
Men's Division 1, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
23 Sat, 09/03/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 Kings 20-25, 25-19, 23-25, 19-25 1:3
18 Mon, 25/02/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Kings 22-25, 25-20, 25-16, 21-25 2:2
Men's KO Cup, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
1 Sat, 24/11/2018 - 10:30am VK Barnet Knights 25-16, 25-17, 25-21 3:0