Y. Malla, 2017/18

Player Club : 
Classification : 
Male

Matches Played

Men's KO Cup, 2017/18
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
13 Tue, 01/05/2018 - 8:00pm Watford Red Eagles 25-17, 25-14, 20-25, 23-25, 9-15 2:3
Men's Division 1, 2017/18
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
40 Sun, 29/04/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Red Eagles 21-25, 16-25, 22-25 0:3
24 Sat, 21/04/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-10, 25-27, 29-27, 21-25, 17-15 3:2
3 Wed, 11/04/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers Red Eagles 26-24, 11-25, 18-25, 15-25 1:3
Men's Division 2, 2017/18
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
7 Sun, 29/04/2018 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Chargers Red Eagles 2 17-25, 25-16, 25-16, 15-25, 15-13 3:2
39 Sun, 22/04/2018 - 6:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Hawks Red Eagles 2 25-11, 24-26, 25-20, 25-19 3:1
15 Sat, 14/04/2018 - 5:00pm Red Eagles 2 Kings Langley Chargers 25-18, 15-25, 25-22, 23-25, 15-11 3:2
11 Sun, 25/03/2018 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Knights Red Eagles 2 25-22, 16-25, 15-25, 25-22, 15-12 3:2
21 Sun, 04/03/2018 - 7:00pm RSS Red Eagles 2 18-25, 19-25, 25-19, 21-25 1:3
27 Sat, 24/02/2018 - 5:30pm Vale Pirates Red Eagles 2 23-25, 18-25, 21-25 0:3
16 Sat, 10/02/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles 2 Kings Langley Knights 25-22, 25-22, 25-18 3:0
17 Sat, 03/02/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles 2 RSS 25-20, 25-19, 25-22 3:0
18 Sat, 20/01/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles 2 Vale Pirates 25-11, 25-16, 26-24 3:0
33 Sat, 16/12/2017 - 11:00am VK Southgate Red Eagles 2 14-25, 25-22, 20-25, 14-25 1:3
19 Sat, 09/12/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles 2 VK Southgate 25-15, 27-29, 22-25, 25-16, 15-7 3:2
20 Sat, 11/11/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles 2 Welwyn Hatfield Hawks 23-25, 25-21, 10-25, 21-25 1:3