Men's Division 1, 2021/22

League Table

TeamPlayedWonDrawnLostSets WonSets LostPoints DiffLeague Points
Red Eagles M12 / 811053+1710
Hatfield Hawks2 / 810135-77
Watford1 / 810030+126
MK City Men1 / 801022+14
Kings2 / 800225-234

Fixtures and Results

Missing fixtures...

  • MK City Men vs Hatfield Hawks
  • MK City Men vs Kings
  • MK City Men vs Red Eagles M1
  • MK City Men vs Watford
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
7 Kings Red Eagles M1
15 Sat, 04/12/2021 - 4:00pm Red Eagles M1 MK City Men 25-21, 25-22, 21-25, 20-24 2:2
18 Mon, 06/12/2021 - 7:45pm Watford Kings 25-23, 25-17, 26-24 3:0
3 Sun, 09/01/2022 - 3:00pm Hatfield Hawks Red Eagles M1 22-25, 26-28, 25-22, 7-23 1:3
1 Sun, 16/01/2022 - 3:00pm Hatfield Hawks Kings 22-25, 25-13, 23-25, 25-21 2:2
14 Sat, 22/01/2022 - 5:00pm Red Eagles M1 Kings
19 Mon, 31/01/2022 - 7:45pm Watford MK City Men
16 Sat, 05/02/2022 - 4:00pm Red Eagles M1 Watford
17 Mon, 07/02/2022 - 7:45pm Watford Hatfield Hawks
20 Mon, 14/02/2022 - 7:45pm Watford Red Eagles M1
4 Sun, 20/02/2022 - 3:00pm Hatfield Hawks Watford
6 Sun, 20/02/2022 - 7:00pm Kings MK City Men
13 Sat, 05/03/2022 - 4:00pm Red Eagles M1 Hatfield Hawks
2 Sun, 27/03/2022 - 5:00pm Hatfield Hawks MK City Men
8 Sun, 27/03/2022 - 7:00pm Kings Watford
5 Sun, 24/04/2022 - 7:00pm Kings Hatfield Hawks

Teams

May include teams that have withdrawn.

MVP

The MVP table is only displayed if you're logged in or the season is complete.