Men's Division 2, 2016/17

×

Error message

  • Warning: arsort() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in tweaks_all_mvps() (line 2140 of /home/cluster-sites/3/h/hertsvolleyball.co.uk/public_html/sites/all/modules/tweaks/tweaks.module).
  • Warning: array_keys() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in tweaks_all_mvps() (line 2143 of /home/cluster-sites/3/h/hertsvolleyball.co.uk/public_html/sites/all/modules/tweaks/tweaks.module).
  • Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in tweaks_all_mvps() (line 2147 of /home/cluster-sites/3/h/hertsvolleyball.co.uk/public_html/sites/all/modules/tweaks/tweaks.module).

League Table

TeamPlayedWonDrawnLostSets WonSets LostPoints DiffLeague Points
Welwyn Hatfield Wolves10 / 10901296+22356
Welwyn Hatfield Armadillos10 / 106042217+8641
Kings Langley Knights10 / 105051821+2538
VK Southgate10 / 104061522-2832
Vale Pirates10 / 104061319-17525
Enfield10 / 102081224-13123

Fixtures and Results

Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
13 Sun, 09/10/2016 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates VK Southgate 25-13, 25-12, 20-25, 25-19 3:1
26 Sat, 15/10/2016 - 4:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Enfield 25-19, 25-8, 25-23 3:0
24 Mon, 17/10/2016 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Armadillos VK Southgate 23-25, 25-17, 13-25, 25-19, 6-15 2:3
8 Sun, 30/10/2016 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Knights VK Southgate 25-20, 18-25, 25-15, 25-18 3:1
21 Mon, 31/10/2016 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Armadillos Enfield 25-19, 25-20, 22-25, 15-21 2:2
29 Sat, 05/11/2016 - 4:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves VK Southgate 25-19, 25-13, 25-20 3:0
22 Mon, 07/11/2016 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Armadillos Kings Langley Knights 25-16, 16-25, 25-20, 25-10 3:1
12 Sun, 13/11/2016 - 5:00pm Vale Pirates Kings Langley Knights 25-20, 23-25, 21-25, 0-25 1:3
25 Mon, 14/11/2016 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Armadillos Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-9, 14-25, 25-17, 17-25, 5-3 3:2
16 Fri, 18/11/2016 - 6:00pm VK Southgate Enfield 29-27, 25-15, 19-25, 14-7 3:1
7 Sun, 04/12/2016 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Knights Vale Pirates 17-25, 24-26, 23-25 0:3
6 Sun, 11/12/2016 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Knights Enfield 25-12, 13-25, 25-22, 20-25, 19-17 3:2
27 Sat, 07/01/2017 - 1:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Kings Langley Knights 25-17, 25-20, 25-18 3:0
17 Sat, 14/01/2017 - 10:00am VK Southgate Kings Langley Knights 9-25, 30-28, 19-25, 18-25 1:3
19 Sat, 21/01/2017 - 10:00am VK Southgate Welwyn Hatfield Armadillos 17-25, 20-25, 25-27 0:3
1 Sun, 22/01/2017 - 3:00pm Enfield Kings Langley Knights 25-21, 13-25, 25-18, 25-20 3:1
20 Sat, 04/02/2017 - 10:00am VK Southgate Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 10-25, 19-25, 23-25 0:3
9 Sun, 05/02/2017 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Knights Welwyn Hatfield Armadillos 25-19, 25-18, 27-29, 25-14 3:1
10 Sun, 12/02/2017 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Knights Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 22-25, 20-25, 25-22, 20-25 1:3
23 Sat, 11/03/2017 - TBD Welwyn Hatfield Armadillos Vale Pirates  Away Forfeit 3:0
15 Sun, 12/03/2017 - 5:00pm Vale Pirates Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 17-25, 12-25, 9-25 0:3
3 Fri, 17/03/2017 - 6:00pm Enfield VK Southgate 20-25, 25-13, 22-25, 14-22 1:3
28 Mon, 20/03/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Vale Pirates  Away Forfeit 3:0
30 Mon, 27/03/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Welwyn Hatfield Armadillos 25-19, 14-25, 25-12, 17-25, 16-14 3:2
5 Sun, 02/04/2017 - TBD Enfield Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 24-26, 19-25, 18-25 0:3
2 Sun, 09/04/2017 - TBD Enfield Vale Pirates  Home Forfeit 0:3
11 Sun, 09/04/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates Enfield  Away Forfeit 3:0
14 Sat, 22/04/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates Welwyn Hatfield Armadillos  Home Forfeit 0:3
18 Sat, 29/04/2017 - TBD VK Southgate Vale Pirates  Away Forfeit 3:0
4 Sun, 30/04/2017 - 3:00pm Enfield Welwyn Hatfield Armadillos  Away Forfeit 3:0

Teams

MVP

No MVP selections yet.