Wildcats, 2018/19

Log in to administer your club, teams and matches, and view contact details and MVP tables.

Team Matches

Women's Division, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
24 Sat, 09/03/2019 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Wildcats
12 Sat, 10/11/2018 - 5:00pm Queen Bees Wildcats 17-25, 9-25, 19-25 0:3
40 Sat, 30/03/2019 - 3:00pm Wildcats Vale Vixens
38 Sun, 10/02/2019 - 4:00pm Wildcats Queen Bees
37 Sat, 16/03/2019 - 3:00pm Wildcats MK City Ladies
42 Sat, 06/10/2018 - 5:30pm Wildcats Warriors 25-8, 25-14, 25-7 3:0
41 Wildcats VK Mets
39 Sat, 01/12/2018 - 3:00pm Wildcats Red Eagles W 24-26, 25-23, 25-19, 5-3 3:1
6 Mon, 25/03/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Wildcats
36 Sun, 20/01/2019 - 5:00pm Warriors Wildcats
30 Wed, 06/02/2019 - 8:00pm VK Mets Wildcats
18 Sat, 13/04/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W Wildcats
Women's KO Cup, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
1 Sat, 27/10/2018 - 5:30pm Wildcats Queen Bees 25-10, 25-5, 22-25, 25-19 3:1
5 Sat, 23/02/2019 - 3:00pm Wildcats MK City Ladies
Add to My Calendar

Team Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
1
2
3
4
5
642
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
271
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
1012
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
 
139
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
2036
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
630
7
8
9
1038
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
235
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
924
10
11
12
13
14
15
1637
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
256
26
27
28
29
3040
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
1318
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May