Watford 2, 2018/19

Log in to administer your club, teams and matches, and view contact details and MVP tables.

Competitions : 

Team Matches

Men's Division 2, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
51 Sun, 07/04/2019 - TBD Watford 2 Falcons
54 Sun, 24/03/2019 - TBD Watford 2 Vale Pirates
55 Sun, 03/03/2019 - TBD Watford 2 VK Barnet
53 Sun, 24/02/2019 - TBD Watford 2 Red Eagles M2
35 Sat, 16/02/2019 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates Watford 2
50 Sun, 10/02/2019 - 2:00pm Watford 2 Chargers
56 Sun, 03/02/2019 - 2:00pm Watford 2 VK Southgate Juniors
52 Sun, 06/01/2019 - 2:00pm Watford 2 Knights
28 Sat, 15/12/2018 - TBD Red Eagles M2 Watford 2
42 Sat, 01/12/2018 - 10:30am VK Barnet Watford 2
14 Sun, 25/11/2018 - TBD Falcons Watford 2
49 Sat, 17/11/2018 - 10:30am VK Southgate Juniors Watford 2
7 Sun, 11/11/2018 - 5:00pm Chargers Watford 2
21 Sun, 21/10/2018 - 7:00pm Knights Watford 2 25-18, 17-25, 23-25, 25-23, 15-11 3:2
Add to My Calendar

Team Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
2121
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
117
12
13
14
15
16
1749
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
2514
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
 
142
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
1528
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
 
1
2
3
4
5
652
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
 
1
2
356
4
5
6
7
8
9
1050
11
12
13
14
15
1635
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
2453
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
 
1
2
355
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
2454
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
1
2
3
4
5
6
751
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May