Watford 2, 2018/19

Log in to administer your club, teams and matches, and view contact details and MVP tables.

Competitions : 

Team Matches

Men's Division 2, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
35 Sat, 16/02/2019 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates Watford 2
14 Sun, 25/11/2018 - 4:00pm Falcons Watford 2 15-25, 25-23, 22-25, 17-23 1:3
54 Sun, 24/03/2019 - TBD Watford 2 Vale Pirates
51 Sun, 07/04/2019 - TBD Watford 2 Falcons
52 Sun, 06/01/2019 - 2:00pm Watford 2 Knights
50 Sun, 10/02/2019 - 2:00pm Watford 2 Chargers
53 Sun, 24/02/2019 - TBD Watford 2 Red Eagles M2
55 Sun, 03/03/2019 - TBD Watford 2 VK Barnet
56 Sun, 03/02/2019 - 2:00pm Watford 2 VK Southgate Juniors
21 Sun, 21/10/2018 - 7:00pm Knights Watford 2 25-18, 17-25, 23-25, 25-23, 15-11 3:2
7 Sun, 11/11/2018 - 5:00pm Chargers Watford 2 20-25, 19-25, 19-25 0:3
28 Sat, 15/12/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 Watford 2 Away Forfeit (25-0, 25-0, 25-0) 3:0
42 Sat, 23/03/2019 - 10:30am VK Barnet Watford 2
49 Sat, 09/03/2019 - 10:30am VK Southgate Juniors Watford 2
Add to My Calendar

Team Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
2121
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
117
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
2514
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
1528
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
 
1
2
3
4
5
652
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
 
1
2
356
4
5
6
7
8
9
1050
11
12
13
14
15
1635
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
2453
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
 
1
2
355
4
5
6
7
8
949
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
2342
2454
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
1
2
3
4
5
6
751
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May