VK Southgate Juniors, 2018/19

Log in to administer your club, teams and matches, and view contact details and MVP tables.

Club : 
Competitions : 

Team Matches

Men's Division 2, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
34 Sat, 23/02/2019 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates VK Southgate Juniors
13 Sun, 13/01/2019 - 4:00pm Falcons VK Southgate Juniors
56 Sun, 03/02/2019 - 2:00pm Watford 2 VK Southgate Juniors
20 Sun, 17/03/2019 - 7:00pm Knights VK Southgate Juniors
6 Sun, 31/03/2019 - 5:00pm Chargers VK Southgate Juniors
27 Sat, 19/01/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 VK Southgate Juniors
41 Fri, 12/10/2018 - 6:00pm VK Barnet VK Southgate Juniors 25-16, 25-18, 25-17 3:0
47 Sat, 05/01/2019 - 10:30am VK Southgate Juniors Vale Pirates
44 Sat, 03/11/2018 - 10:30am VK Southgate Juniors Falcons
49 Sat, 17/11/2018 - 10:30am VK Southgate Juniors Watford 2
45 Sat, 27/04/2019 - 10:30am VK Southgate Juniors Knights
43 Sat, 15/12/2018 - 10:30am VK Southgate Juniors Chargers
46 Sat, 08/12/2018 - 10:30am VK Southgate Juniors Red Eagles M2
48 Fri, 26/10/2018 - 2:00pm VK Southgate Juniors VK Barnet
Add to My Calendar

Team Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
1241
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
2648
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
 
1
2
344
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
1749
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
846
9
10
11
12
13
14
1543
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
 
1
2
3
4
547
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
1313
14
15
16
17
18
1927
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
 
1
2
356
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
2334
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
1720
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
316
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
2745
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May