VK Mets, 2018/19

Log in to administer your club, teams and matches, and view contact details and MVP tables.

Club : 

Team Matches

Women's Division, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
28 Wed, 13/02/2019 - 8:00pm VK Mets Vale Vixens
26 Wed, 23/01/2019 - 8:00pm VK Mets Queen Bees
30 Wed, 06/02/2019 - 8:00pm VK Mets Wildcats
25 Wed, 06/03/2019 - 8:00pm VK Mets MK City Ladies
29 Wed, 27/03/2019 - 8:00pm VK Mets Warriors
22 Sat, 23/02/2019 - 5:30pm Vale Vixens VK Mets
35 Sun, 09/12/2018 - 5:00pm Warriors VK Mets
4 Mon, 14/01/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies VK Mets
10 Sat, 13/10/2018 - 3:00pm Queen Bees VK Mets 25-19, 11-25, 25-23, 15-25, 15-11 3:2
41 Sat, 10/11/2018 - 3:00pm Wildcats VK Mets
16 Wed, 09/01/2019 - 8:00pm Red Eagles W VK Mets
27 Sat, 16/03/2019 - 4:30pm VK Mets Red Eagles W
Add to My Calendar

Team Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
1310
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
1041
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
263
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
935
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
916
10
11
12
13
144
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
2326
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
630
7
8
9
10
11
12
1328
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
2322
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
625
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
1627
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
2729
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May