VK Barnet, 2018/19

Log in to administer your club, teams and matches, and view contact details and MVP tables.

Club : 

Team Matches

Men's KO Cup, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
1 Sat, 24/11/2018 - 10:30am VK Barnet Knights 25-16, 25-17, 25-21 3:0
9 Sun, 17/02/2019 - 7:00pm VK Barnet Kings
Men's Division 2, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
12 Sun, 24/02/2019 - 5:30pm Falcons VK Barnet
19 Sun, 16/12/2018 - 7:00pm Knights VK Barnet
26 Sat, 05/01/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 VK Barnet
33 Sat, 27/04/2019 - 5:30pm Vale Pirates VK Barnet
36 Sat, 26/01/2019 - 10:30am VK Barnet Chargers
37 Sat, 23/03/2019 - 10:30am VK Barnet Falcons
38 Sat, 02/02/2019 - 10:30am VK Barnet Knights
39 Sat, 16/02/2019 - 10:30am VK Barnet Red Eagles M2
40 Sat, 16/03/2019 - 10:30am VK Barnet Vale Pirates
41 Fri, 12/10/2018 - 6:00pm VK Barnet VK Southgate Juniors 25-16, 25-18, 25-17 3:0
42 Sat, 23/03/2019 - 10:30am VK Barnet Watford 2
48 Fri, 08/02/2019 - 6:00pm VK Southgate Juniors VK Barnet
5 Sun, 14/10/2018 - 5:00pm Chargers VK Barnet 22-25, 25-22, 25-19, 16-25, 9-15 2:3
55 Sun, 03/03/2019 - TBD Watford 2 VK Barnet
Add to My Calendar

Team Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
1241
13
145
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
241
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
1619
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
 
1
2
3
4
526
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
2636
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
 
1
238
3
4
5
6
7
848
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
1639
179
18
19
20
21
22
23
2412
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
 
1
2
355
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
1640
17
18
19
20
21
22
234237
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
2733
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May