Vale Pirates, 2018/19

Log in to administer your club, teams and matches, and view contact details and MVP tables.

Team Matches

Men's Division 2, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
11 Falcons Vale Pirates
47 Sat, 05/01/2019 - 10:30am VK Southgate Juniors Vale Pirates
18 Sun, 20/01/2019 - 7:00pm Knights Vale Pirates
25 Sat, 09/02/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 Vale Pirates
4 Sun, 03/03/2019 - 5:00pm Chargers Vale Pirates
40 Sat, 16/03/2019 - 10:30am VK Barnet Vale Pirates
54 Sun, 24/03/2019 - TBD Watford 2 Vale Pirates
30 Sat, 09/03/2019 - 3:30pm Vale Pirates Falcons
35 Sat, 16/02/2019 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates Watford 2
31 Sat, 13/10/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates Knights 07-25, 23-25, 20-25 0:3
29 Sat, 08/12/2018 - 5:30pm Vale Pirates Chargers
32 Sat, 12/01/2019 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates Red Eagles M2
33 Sat, 27/04/2019 - 5:30pm Vale Pirates VK Barnet
34 Sat, 23/02/2019 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates VK Southgate Juniors
Add to My Calendar

Team Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
1331
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
2412
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
829
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
 
1
2
3
4
547
6
7
8
9
10
11
1232
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
2018
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
925
10
11
12
13
14
15
1635
17
18
19
20
21
22
2334
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
 
1
2
34
4
5
6
7
8
930
10
11
12
13
14
15
1640
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
2454
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
2733
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May