Kings, 2018/19

Log in to administer your club, teams and matches, and view contact details and MVP tables.

Team Matches

Men's Division 1, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
11 Sun, 14/10/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Harriers 25-14, 25-14, 26-24 3:0
12 Sun, 11/11/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Hawks 25-9, 26-24, 25-22 3:0
13 Sun, 03/02/2019 - 7:00pm Kings MK City Men
15 Sun, 02/12/2018 - 3:00pm Kings Watford 1 27-25, 16-25, 25-17, 19-25, 8-15 2:3
2 Wed, 06/03/2019 - 8:00pm Harriers Kings
18 Mon, 25/02/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Kings
28 Sun, 27/01/2019 - 2:00pm Watford 1 Kings
23 Sat, 09/02/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 Kings
7 Sun, 14/04/2019 - 1:30pm Hawks Kings
14 Sun, 13/01/2019 - 7:00pm Kings Red Eagles M1
Men's KO Cup, 2018/19
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
9 Sun, 17/02/2019 - 7:00pm VK Barnet Kings
Add to My Calendar

Team Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
1411
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1112
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
 
1
215
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
1314
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
2728
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
 
1
2
313
4
5
6
7
8
923
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
179
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
2518
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
62
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
147
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May