Welwyn Hatfield Wolves, 2017/18

Team Competitions : 

Team Matches

Men's Division 1
Match Datesort ascending Home Team Away Team Score Result
40 Sun, 29/04/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Red Eagles
24 Sat, 21/04/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Welwyn Hatfield Wolves
12 Sun, 15/04/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Welwyn Hatfield Wolves
42 Mon, 09/04/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Watford
41 Mon, 19/03/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves VK Mets
38 Mon, 05/03/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Kings Langley Kings
6 Wed, 21/02/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers Welwyn Hatfield Wolves RESULT OVERDUE
39 Mon, 12/02/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves MK City RESULT OVERDUE
30 Tue, 16/01/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 22-25, 26-28, 31-29, 12-20 1:3
36 Tue, 09/01/2018 - 8:00pm Watford Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-17, 25-11, 25-19 3:0
37 Mon, 04/12/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Harriers 25-20, 25-22, 20-25, 18-25, 10-15 2:3
18 Mon, 30/10/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-17, 26-24, 25-22 3:0
Men's KO Cup
Match Datesort ascending Home Team Away Team Score Result
9 Tue, 19/12/2017 - 8:00pm Watford Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-18, 25-21, 26-24 3:0
Add to My Calendar

Match Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 18
31
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4 37
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 9
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 36
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 30
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 39
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 6
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5 38
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 41
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 42
10
11
12
13
14
15 12
16
17
18
19
20
21 24
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29 40
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May