MK City, 2017/18

Team Competitions : 

Team Matches

Men's Division 1
Match Date Home Teamsort descending Away Team Score Result
8 Sun, 05/11/2017 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings MK City 25-13, 25-15, 13-25, 25-19 3:1
2 Wed, 25/04/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers MK City
18 Mon, 30/10/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-17, 26-24, 25-22 3:0
15 Mon, 05/02/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Red Eagles 20-25, 18-25, 24-26 0:3
16 Mon, 16/10/2017 - 8:30pm MK City VK Mets Away Forfeit (25-0, 25-0, 25-0) 3:0
14 Mon, 19/02/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Kings Langley Kings 19-25, 27-25, 25-20, 25-14 3:1
13 Mon, 12/03/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Harriers
17 Mon, 23/04/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Watford
21 Sat, 25/11/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles MK City 25-23, 22-25, 21-25, 25-14, 15-11 3:2
27 Tue, 23/01/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets MK City 25-19, 25-21, 26-24 3:0
33 Tue, 20/03/2018 - 8:00pm Watford MK City
39 Mon, 12/02/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves MK City RESULT OVERDUE
Men's KO Cup
Match Date Home Teamsort descending Away Team Score Result
12 Mon, 13/11/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Kings Langley Kings 25-13, 25-20, 25-19 3:0
Add to My Calendar

Match Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 18
31
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
1
2
3
4
5 8
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 12
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25 21
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 27
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5 15
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 39
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 14
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 33
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 17
24
25 2
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May