Watford (2016/17)

Team Competitions : 

Team Matches

Men's Division 1
Match Datesort ascending Home Team Away Team Score Result
12 Sat, 29/04/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Watford Home Forfeit (0-25, 0-25, 0-25) 0:3
33 Mon, 24/04/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Watford 25-16, 25-20, 27-29, 25-23 3:1
21 Sun, 09/04/2017 - 2:00pm Cranfield University Watford 27-25, 25-23, 25-20 3:0
38 Wed, 05/04/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Watford Home Forfeit (0-25, 0-25, 0-25) 0:3
39 Sun, 12/03/2017 - 7:00pm Watford Cranfield University 11-25, 23-25, 22-25 0:3
41 Sun, 26/02/2017 - 7:00pm Watford MK City 20-25, 20-25, 13-25 0:3
17 Sun, 12/02/2017 - 7:00pm Watford Kings Langley Kings 25-12, 25-22, 25-15 3:0
27 Sat, 14/01/2017 - 2:00pm Harriers Watford 18-25, 27-25, 23-25, 25-23, 7-15 2:3
42 Sun, 11/12/2016 - 7:00pm Watford VK Mets 25-19, 25-17, 25-15 3:0
19 Sun, 13/11/2016 - 7:00pm Watford Red Eagles 18-25, 20-25, 25-15, 22-25 1:3
40 Sun, 06/11/2016 - 7:00pm Watford Harriers 25-16, 25-21, 24-26, 20-25, 10-15 2:3
4 Sun, 16/10/2016 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Watford 25-22, 22-25, 16-25, 25-22, 15-12 3:2
Men's KO Cup
Match Datesort ascending Home Team Away Team Score Result
3 Sun, 27/11/2016 - 7:00pm Watford Harriers 23-25, 25-18, 25-17, 19-25, 15-17 2:3
Add to My Calendar

Match Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
1
2
3
4
5
6 40
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 19
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 3
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 42
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14 27
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 17
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26 41
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 39
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5 38
6
7
8
9 21
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 33
25
26
27
28
29 12
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May