VK Mets (2016/17)

Team Competitions : 

Team Matches

Men's Division 1
Match Datesort descending Home Team Away Team Score Result
20 Sat, 22/10/2016 - 10:00am Cranfield University VK Mets 25-15, 25-22, 25-15 3:0
15 Wed, 02/11/2016 - 8:00pm VK Mets Red Eagles 15-25, 25-23, 13-25, 16-21 1:3
30 Sun, 04/12/2016 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings VK Mets 25-23, 25-18, 25-16 3:0
42 Sun, 11/12/2016 - 7:00pm Watford VK Mets 25-19, 25-17, 25-15 3:0
14 Wed, 14/12/2016 - 8:00pm VK Mets MK City 17-25, 20-25, 22-25 0:3
37 Wed, 11/01/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Harriers 22-25, 28-26, 25-17, 8-8 2:1
26 Sat, 18/02/2017 - 2:00pm Harriers VK Mets 25-22, 24-26, 21-25, 20-25 1:3
11 Sat, 04/03/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles VK Mets 25-23, 25-23, 20-25, 25-17 3:1
7 Mon, 13/03/2017 - 8:30pm MK City VK Mets 25-15, 25-19, 25-17 3:0
38 Wed, 05/04/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Watford Home Forfeit (0-25, 0-25, 0-25) 0:3
36 Tue, 11/04/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Cranfield University 16-25, 12-25, 21-25 0:3
13 Tue, 18/04/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Kings Langley Kings 25-14, 28-26, 25-16 3:0
Men's KO Cup
Match Datesort descending Home Team Away Team Score Result
1 Wed, 25/01/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Vale Pirates Away Forfeit (25-0, 25-0, 25-0) 3:0
9 Wed, 15/03/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Cranfield University 24-26, 18-25, 10-25 0:3
Add to My Calendar

Match Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 20
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
1
2 15
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
1
2
3
4 30
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 42
12
13
14 14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 37
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25 1
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 26
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
1
2
3
4 11
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 7
14
15 9
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5 38
6
7
8
9
10
11 36
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 13
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May