Vale Vixens (2016/17)

Team Competitions : 

Team Matches

Women's Division
Match Datesort descending Home Team Away Team Score Result
22 Sun, 09/10/2016 - 5:00pm Vale Vixens VK Mets Ladies 25-23, 25-22, 23-25, 25-13 3:1
21 Sun, 13/11/2016 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Red Eagles Ladies 24-26, 25-15, 30-32, 21-25 1:3
34 Sat, 19/11/2016 - 4:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees Vale Vixens 15-25, 12-25, 6-25 0:3
9 Mon, 05/12/2016 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Vale Vixens 25-22, 25-17, 25-12 3:0
24 Sat, 07/01/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 25-14, 25-23, 25-19 3:0
40 Sat, 14/01/2017 - 4:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats Vale Vixens 19-25, 19-25, 26-24, 23-25 1:3
20 Sat, 28/01/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens MK City Ladies 25-20, 16-25, 14-25, 25-18, 11-15 2:3
19 Sun, 12/03/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Enfield Ladies Away Forfeit (25-0, 25-0, 25-0) 3:0
15 Sat, 01/04/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Ladies Vale Vixens 25-22, 10-25, 18-25, 17-25 1:3
23 Sun, 09/04/2017 - 5:00pm Vale Vixens Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-12, 25-9, 25-12 3:0
28 Wed, 19/04/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Vale Vixens 16-25, 20-25, 14-25 0:3
3 Sun, 23/04/2017 - TBD Enfield Ladies Vale Vixens Home Forfeit (0-25, 0-25, 0-25) 0:3
Women's KO Cup
Match Datesort descending Home Team Away Team Score Result
1 Sun, 27/11/2016 - 5:00pm Vale Vixens Enfield Ladies 25-19, 25-11, 25-10 3:0
5 Sat, 25/02/2017 - 5:00pm Vale Vixens Red Eagles Ladies 22-25, 20-25, 25-23, 18-25 1:3
Add to My Calendar

Match Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 22
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 21
14
15
16
17
18
19 34
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 1
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5 9
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7 24
8
9
10
11
12
13
14 40
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 20
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25 5
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 19
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
 
 
 
 
 
1 15
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 23
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 28
20
21
22
23 3
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May