Cranfield University (2016/17)

Team Competitions : 

Team Matches

Men's Division 1
Match Date Home Team Away Teamsort descending Score Result
8 Sun, 30/04/2017 - 2:00pm Cranfield University Kings Langley Kings 25-21, 25-8, 25-7 3:0
16 Fri, 24/03/2017 - 8:30pm Cranfield University MK City 25-19, 19-25, 21-25, 25-20, 13-15 2:3
18 Fri, 25/11/2016 - 8:00pm Cranfield University Red Eagles 25-15, 23-25, 25-17, 25-17 3:1
20 Sat, 22/10/2016 - 10:00am Cranfield University VK Mets 25-15, 25-22, 25-15 3:0
21 Sun, 09/04/2017 - 2:00pm Cranfield University Watford 27-25, 25-23, 25-20 3:0
3 Sun, 29/01/2017 - 2:00pm Cranfield University Harriers 25-11, 25-20, 25-19 3:0
22 Sat, 18/02/2017 - 4:00pm Harriers Cranfield University 14-25, 10-25, 18-25 0:3
39 Sun, 12/03/2017 - 7:00pm Watford Cranfield University 11-25, 23-25, 22-25 0:3
36 Tue, 11/04/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Cranfield University 16-25, 12-25, 21-25 0:3
28 Sun, 30/10/2016 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Cranfield University 20-25, 20-25, 11-25 0:3
34 Sat, 19/11/2016 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Cranfield University 24-26, 25-22, 23-25, 25-23, 9-15 2:3
31 Mon, 06/02/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Cranfield University 16-25, 13-25, 25-22, 16-25 1:3
Men's KO Cup
Match Date Home Team Away Teamsort descending Score Result
15 Sun, 21/05/2017 - 2:30pm Cranfield University MK City 25-22, 11-25, 21-25, 22-25 1:3
13 Fri, 28/04/2017 - TBD Cranfield University Harriers Away Forfeit (25-0, 25-0, 25-0) 3:0
9 Wed, 15/03/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Cranfield University 24-26, 18-25, 10-25 0:3
Add to My Calendar

Match Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 20
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 28
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 34
20
21
22
23
24
25 18
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29 3
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6 31
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 22
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 39
13
14
15 9
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 16
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 21
10
11 36
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 13
29
30 8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 15
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May