A. Wilkins (2016/17)

Team Restriction : 
Classification : 
Male

Matches Played

Men's Division 1
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
8 Sun, 30/04/2017 - 2:00pm Cranfield University Kings Langley Kings 25-21, 25-8, 25-7 3:0
9 Sat, 22/04/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Kings Langley Kings 25-23, 25-20, 25-16 3:0
13 Tue, 18/04/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Kings Langley Kings 25-14, 28-26, 25-16 3:0
23 Sat, 04/03/2017 - 2:00pm Harriers Kings Langley Kings 20-25, 25-21, 25-22, 25-16 3:1
17 Sun, 12/02/2017 - 7:00pm Watford Kings Langley Kings 25-12, 25-22, 25-15 3:0
5 Mon, 16/01/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Kings Langley Kings 25-17, 25-15, 25-18 3:0
30 Sun, 04/12/2016 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings VK Mets 25-23, 25-18, 25-16 3:0
1 Sun, 13/11/2016 - 6:00pm Kings Langley Kings MK City 19-25, 13-25, 11-25 0:3
28 Sun, 30/10/2016 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Cranfield University 20-25, 20-25, 11-25 0:3
4 Sun, 16/10/2016 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Watford 25-22, 22-25, 16-25, 25-22, 15-12 3:2
Men's KO Cup
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
11 Sat, 21/01/2017 - 2:00pm Harriers Kings Langley Kings 25-17, 25-17, 25-17 3:0