T. Chandler (2016/17)

Player Club : 
Classification : 
Male

Matches Played

Men's KO Cup
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
15 Sun, 21/05/2017 - 2:30pm Cranfield University MK City 25-22, 11-25, 21-25, 22-25 1:3
14 Wed, 03/05/2017 - 8:00pm MK City Enfield 25-7, 25-18, 25-11 3:0
10 Mon, 20/02/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Welwyn Hatfield Armadillos 25-21, 25-14, 25-15 3:0
2 Sat, 03/12/2016 - 12:00am Red Eagles MK City 25-21, 15-25, 25-18, 13-25, 7-15 2:3
Men's Division 1
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
33 Mon, 24/04/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Watford 25-16, 25-20, 27-29, 25-23 3:1
24 Sat, 22/04/2017 - 2:00pm Harriers MK City 15-25, 20-25, 23-25 0:3
16 Fri, 24/03/2017 - 8:30pm Cranfield University MK City 25-19, 19-25, 21-25, 25-20, 13-15 2:3
7 Mon, 13/03/2017 - 8:30pm MK City VK Mets 25-15, 25-19, 25-17 3:0
41 Sun, 26/02/2017 - 7:00pm Watford MK City 20-25, 20-25, 13-25 0:3
31 Mon, 06/02/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Cranfield University 16-25, 13-25, 25-22, 16-25 1:3
5 Mon, 16/01/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Kings Langley Kings 25-17, 25-15, 25-18 3:0
14 Wed, 14/12/2016 - 8:00pm VK Mets MK City 17-25, 20-25, 22-25 0:3
1 Sun, 13/11/2016 - 6:00pm Kings Langley Kings MK City 19-25, 13-25, 11-25 0:3
6 Mon, 24/10/2016 - 8:30pm MK City Red Eagles 25-22, 22-25, 25-15, 25-22 3:1