S. Miazga (2016/17)

Player Club : 
Classification : 
Female

Matches Played

Women's KO Cup
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
7 Sun, 21/05/2017 - 10:30am Red Eagles Ladies MK City Ladies 16-25, 19-25, 27-25, 25-21, 5-15 2:3
5 Sat, 25/02/2017 - 5:00pm Vale Vixens Red Eagles Ladies 22-25, 20-25, 25-23, 18-25 1:3
Women's Division
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
16 Sat, 08/04/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Ladies VK Mets Ladies 27-25, 25-22, 25-19 3:0
15 Sat, 01/04/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Ladies Vale Vixens 25-22, 10-25, 18-25, 17-25 1:3
18 Sat, 11/03/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 25-20, 25-18, 19-25, 25-23 3:1
2 Sun, 26/02/2017 - 3:00pm Enfield Ladies Red Eagles Ladies 12-25, 26-24, 21-25, 20-25 1:3
14 Sat, 11/02/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Ladies MK City Ladies 11-25, 15-25, 25-18, 25-11, 15-13 3:2
17 Sat, 04/02/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-22, 25-12, 25-14 3:0
39 Sat, 17/12/2016 - 1:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats Red Eagles Ladies 25-18, 25-22, 25-18 3:0
13 Sat, 10/12/2016 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Ladies Enfield Ladies 25-12, 25-18, 25-18 3:0
33 Sat, 26/11/2016 - 4:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees Red Eagles Ladies 10-25, 14-25, 25-23, 15-25 1:3
8 Mon, 21/11/2016 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Red Eagles Ladies 25-14, 25-15, 25-27, 25-17 3:1
21 Sun, 13/11/2016 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Red Eagles Ladies 24-26, 25-15, 30-32, 21-25 1:3
Men's Division 1
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
10 Sat, 21/01/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles MK City 19-25, 20-25, 25-27 0:3
19 Sun, 13/11/2016 - 7:00pm Watford Red Eagles 18-25, 20-25, 25-15, 22-25 1:3