M. Zamaryka (2016/17)

Classification : 
Male

Matches Played

Men's KO Cup
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
15 Sun, 21/05/2017 - 2:30pm Cranfield University MK City 25-22, 11-25, 21-25, 22-25 1:3
9 Wed, 15/03/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Cranfield University 24-26, 18-25, 10-25 0:3
Men's Division 1
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
36 Tue, 11/04/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Cranfield University 16-25, 12-25, 21-25 0:3
21 Sun, 09/04/2017 - 2:00pm Cranfield University Watford 27-25, 25-23, 25-20 3:0
16 Fri, 24/03/2017 - 8:30pm Cranfield University MK City 25-19, 19-25, 21-25, 25-20, 13-15 2:3
39 Sun, 12/03/2017 - 7:00pm Watford Cranfield University 11-25, 23-25, 22-25 0:3
22 Sat, 18/02/2017 - 4:00pm Harriers Cranfield University 14-25, 10-25, 18-25 0:3
31 Mon, 06/02/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Cranfield University 16-25, 13-25, 25-22, 16-25 1:3
18 Fri, 25/11/2016 - 8:00pm Cranfield University Red Eagles 25-15, 23-25, 25-17, 25-17 3:1
34 Sat, 19/11/2016 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Cranfield University 24-26, 25-22, 23-25, 25-23, 9-15 2:3
28 Sun, 30/10/2016 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Cranfield University 20-25, 20-25, 11-25 0:3
20 Sat, 22/10/2016 - 10:00am Cranfield University VK Mets 25-15, 25-22, 25-15 3:0