A. Lysak (2016/17)

Player Club : 
Classification : 
Male

Matches Played

Men's Division 1
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
9 Sat, 22/04/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Kings Langley Kings 25-23, 25-20, 25-16 3:0
35 Sat, 25/03/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Harriers 25-14, 25-20, 25-20 3:0
11 Sat, 04/03/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles VK Mets 25-23, 25-23, 20-25, 25-17 3:1
10 Sat, 21/01/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles MK City 19-25, 20-25, 25-27 0:3
2 Sun, 11/12/2016 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Red Eagles 18-25, 25-27, 20-25 0:3
18 Fri, 25/11/2016 - 8:00pm Cranfield University Red Eagles 25-15, 23-25, 25-17, 25-17 3:1
34 Sat, 19/11/2016 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Cranfield University 24-26, 25-22, 23-25, 25-23, 9-15 2:3
19 Sun, 13/11/2016 - 7:00pm Watford Red Eagles 18-25, 20-25, 25-15, 22-25 1:3
15 Wed, 02/11/2016 - 8:00pm VK Mets Red Eagles 15-25, 25-23, 13-25, 16-21 1:3
6 Mon, 24/10/2016 - 8:30pm MK City Red Eagles 25-22, 22-25, 25-15, 25-22 3:1
Men's KO Cup
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
2 Sat, 03/12/2016 - 12:00am Red Eagles MK City 25-21, 15-25, 25-18, 13-25, 7-15 2:3