Women's Division

League matches should be completed by early May.

League Table

TeamPlayedWonDrawnLostSets WonSets LostPoints WonPoints LostLeague Points
MK City Ladies12 / 12110135899967968
Vale Vixens12 / 12903301298668858
Red Eagles Ladies12 / 12903291598385558
Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats12 / 12705241792381350
VK Mets Ladies12 / 12408152469580432
Enfield Ladies12 / 12101173358192318
Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees12 / 12101143554294718

Fixtures and Results

Match Datesort ascending Home Team Away Team Score Result
25 Tue, 02/05/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Enfield Ladies 25-14, 25-14, 25-14 3:0
3 Sun, 23/04/2017 - TBD Enfield Ladies Vale Vixens Home Forfeit (0-25, 0-25, 0-25) 0:3
28 Wed, 19/04/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Vale Vixens 16-25, 20-25, 14-25 0:3
23 Sun, 09/04/2017 - 5:00pm Vale Vixens Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-12, 25-9, 25-12 3:0
16 Sat, 08/04/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Ladies VK Mets Ladies 27-25, 25-22, 25-19 3:0
15 Sat, 01/04/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Ladies Vale Vixens 25-22, 10-25, 18-25, 17-25 1:3
31 Sat, 25/03/2017 - 3:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees Enfield Ladies 25-22, 25-23, 11-25, 14-25, 15-4 3:2
27 Wed, 22/03/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Red Eagles Ladies Home Forfeit (0-25, 0-25, 0-25) 0:3
7 Sun, 19/03/2017 - 4:30pm MK City Ladies Enfield Ladies 25-14, 25-14, 16-25, 25-21 3:1
26 Wed, 15/03/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies MK City Ladies Home Forfeit (0-25, 0-25, 0-25) 0:3
42 Mon, 13/03/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-7, 25-11, 25-17 3:0
19 Sun, 12/03/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Enfield Ladies Away Forfeit (25-0, 25-0, 25-0) 3:0
18 Sat, 11/03/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 25-20, 25-18, 19-25, 25-23 3:1
37 Sat, 04/03/2017 - 4:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats Enfield Ladies 25-21, 25-16, 25-17 3:0
38 Mon, 27/02/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats MK City Ladies 12-25, 19-25, 13-25 0:3
2 Sun, 26/02/2017 - 3:00pm Enfield Ladies Red Eagles Ladies 12-25, 26-24, 21-25, 20-25 1:3
32 Sat, 25/02/2017 - 1:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees MK City Ladies 8-25, 20-25, 16-25 0:3
1 Sun, 19/02/2017 - 3:00pm Enfield Ladies MK City Ladies 22-25, 15-25, 22-25 0:3
14 Sat, 11/02/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Ladies MK City Ladies 11-25, 15-25, 25-18, 25-11, 15-13 3:2
17 Sat, 04/02/2017 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-22, 25-12, 25-14 3:0
30 Wed, 01/02/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 26-24, 14-25, 20-25, 12-25 1:3
6 Sun, 29/01/2017 - 3:00pm Enfield Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 14-25, 19-25, 18-25 0:3
20 Sat, 28/01/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens MK City Ladies 25-20, 16-25, 14-25, 25-18, 11-15 2:3
35 Sat, 28/01/2017 - 1:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees VK Mets Ladies 10-25, 22-25, 12-25 0:3
29 Wed, 18/01/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-14, 25-13, 25-17 3:0
4 Sun, 15/01/2017 - TBD Enfield Ladies VK Mets Ladies Home Forfeit (0-25, 0-25, 0-25) 0:3
40 Sat, 14/01/2017 - 4:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats Vale Vixens 19-25, 19-25, 26-24, 23-25 1:3
24 Sat, 07/01/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 25-14, 25-23, 25-19 3:0
39 Sat, 17/12/2016 - 1:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats Red Eagles Ladies 25-18, 25-22, 25-18 3:0
10 Mon, 12/12/2016 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies VK Mets Ladies 25-8, 26-24, 25-11 3:0
13 Sat, 10/12/2016 - 5:00pm Red Eagles Ladies Enfield Ladies 25-12, 25-18, 25-18 3:0
9 Mon, 05/12/2016 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Vale Vixens 25-22, 25-17, 25-12 3:0
12 Mon, 28/11/2016 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 12-25, 25-16, 25-15, 25-21 3:1
33 Sat, 26/11/2016 - 4:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees Red Eagles Ladies 10-25, 14-25, 25-23, 15-25 1:3
8 Mon, 21/11/2016 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Red Eagles Ladies 25-14, 25-15, 25-27, 25-17 3:1
34 Sat, 19/11/2016 - 4:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees Vale Vixens 15-25, 12-25, 6-25 0:3
21 Sun, 13/11/2016 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Red Eagles Ladies 24-26, 25-15, 30-32, 21-25 1:3
5 Sun, 13/11/2016 - 3:00pm Enfield Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-20, 25-12, 25-11 3:0
41 Sat, 12/11/2016 - 1:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats VK Mets Ladies 25-21, 25-22, 27-29, 22-9 3:1
36 Mon, 24/10/2016 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 8-25, 13-25, 11-25 0:3
22 Sun, 09/10/2016 - 5:00pm Vale Vixens VK Mets Ladies 25-23, 25-22, 23-25, 25-13 3:1
11 Mon, 03/10/2016 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-11, 25-10, 25-11 3:0

Teams