Men's Division 2, 2019/20

League Table

TeamPlayedWonDrawnLostSets WonSets LostPoints DiffLeague Points
KLVC Knights6 / 8600184+16036
Red Eagles M27 / 85021610+2632
KLVC Chargers6 / 8402138+13427
WHVC Hornets7 / 8106917-8918
VK Barnet Men6 / 8006118-2316

Fixtures and Results

Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
1 KLVC Chargers KLVC Knights
10 Sun, 12/01/2020 - 6:00pm KLVC Knights WHVC Hornets 22-25, 26-24, 25-16, 20-25, 15-7 3:2
11 Sat, 14/03/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 KLVC Chargers  Home Forfeit 0:3
12 Sat, 18/01/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 KLVC Knights 15-25, 25-22, 18-25, 22-25 1:3
14 Sat, 15/02/2020 - 10:00am Red Eagles M2 VK Barnet Men 25-12, 25-14, 25-21 3:0
15 Sat, 16/11/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 WHVC Hornets 20-25, 25-18, 25-15, 25-15 3:1
2 Sun, 01/12/2019 - 4:00pm KLVC Chargers Red Eagles M2 16-25, 25-19, 25-21, 18-25, 11-15 2:3
21 VK Barnet Men KLVC Chargers
22 Sat, 14/03/2020 - 10:00am VK Barnet Men KLVC Knights 10-25, 22-25, 16-25 0:3
23 Sat, 23/11/2019 - 11:00am VK Barnet Men Red Eagles M2 10-25, 15-25, 15-25 0:3
25 VK Barnet Men WHVC Hornets
26 Sun, 09/02/2020 - 4:00pm WHVC Hornets KLVC Chargers 25-22, 22-25, 19-25, 18-17 1:2
27 Sun, 26/01/2020 - 6:00pm WHVC Hornets KLVC Knights 10-25, 24-26, 5-25 0:3
28 Sun, 08/12/2019 - 4:00pm WHVC Hornets Red Eagles M2 15-25, 17-25, 26-24, 18-25 1:3
30 Sun, 19/01/2020 - 6:00pm WHVC Hornets VK Barnet Men 25-5, 25-20, 25-18 3:0
4 Sun, 15/12/2019 - 4:00pm KLVC Chargers VK Barnet Men  Away Forfeit 3:0
5 Sun, 20/10/2019 - 4:00pm KLVC Chargers WHVC Hornets 25-13, 25-11, 13-25, 25-16 3:1
6 Sun, 05/01/2020 - 5:00pm KLVC Knights KLVC Chargers 25-14, 25-10, 25-17 3:0
7 KLVC Knights Red Eagles M2
9 Sun, 03/11/2019 - 6:00pm KLVC Knights VK Barnet Men 25-7, 25-17, 23-25, 25-15 3:1

Teams

MVP


  Awarded when the player was playing for their own team
  Awarded when the player is from a different team from this division
  Awarded when the player is from a different division