Women's Division, 2018/19

League Table

TeamPlayedWonDrawnLostSets WonSets LostPoints WonPoints LostLeague Points
Wildcats2 / 12200601507412
Queen Bees2 / 12101351361787
MK City Ladies1 / 12100307535=6
Vale Vixens1 / 12100307531=6
VK Mets1 / 1200123103913
Warriors3 / 1200309952253
Red Eagles W0 / 1200000000

Fixtures and Results

Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
19 Sat, 27/04/2019 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens MK City Ladies
18 Sat, 13/04/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W Wildcats
2 Mon, 01/04/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Red Eagles W
40 Sat, 30/03/2019 - 3:00pm Wildcats Vale Vixens
29 Wed, 27/03/2019 - 8:00pm VK Mets Warriors
6 Mon, 25/03/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Wildcats
9 Sat, 23/03/2019 - 5:30pm Queen Bees Vale Vixens
34 Sun, 17/03/2019 - 5:00pm Warriors Vale Vixens
16 Sat, 16/03/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W VK Mets
37 Sat, 16/03/2019 - 3:00pm Wildcats MK City Ladies
24 Sat, 09/03/2019 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Wildcats
25 Wed, 06/03/2019 - 8:00pm VK Mets MK City Ladies
13 Sat, 02/03/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W MK City Ladies
22 Sat, 23/02/2019 - 5:30pm Vale Vixens VK Mets
17 Sat, 23/02/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W Warriors
35 Sun, 17/02/2019 - 5:00pm Warriors VK Mets
28 Wed, 13/02/2019 - 8:00pm VK Mets Vale Vixens
5 Mon, 11/02/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Warriors
38 Sun, 10/02/2019 - 4:00pm Wildcats Queen Bees
30 Wed, 06/02/2019 - 8:00pm VK Mets Wildcats
1 Mon, 04/02/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Queen Bees
11 Sun, 27/01/2019 - 1:30pm Queen Bees Warriors
15 Sat, 26/01/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W Vale Vixens
26 Wed, 23/01/2019 - 8:00pm VK Mets Queen Bees
3 Mon, 21/01/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Vale Vixens
36 Sun, 20/01/2019 - 5:00pm Warriors Wildcats
4 Mon, 14/01/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies VK Mets
14 Sat, 12/01/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W Queen Bees
27 Wed, 09/01/2019 - 8:00pm VK Mets Red Eagles W
33 Sun, 16/12/2018 - 5:00pm Warriors Red Eagles W
7 Sun, 09/12/2018 - 4:00pm Queen Bees MK City Ladies
21 Sat, 08/12/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Red Eagles W
32 Sun, 02/12/2018 - 5:00pm Warriors Queen Bees
39 Sat, 01/12/2018 - 3:00pm Wildcats Red Eagles W
20 Sat, 24/11/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Queen Bees
8 Sun, 18/11/2018 - 6:00pm Queen Bees Red Eagles W
12 Sat, 10/11/2018 - 5:00pm Queen Bees Wildcats 17-25, 9-25, 19-25 0:3
31 Sun, 21/10/2018 - 5:00pm Warriors MK City Ladies 7-25, 17-25, 11-25 0:3
23 Sat, 13/10/2018 - 5:30pm Vale Vixens Warriors 25-17, 25-9, 25-5 3:0
10 Sat, 13/10/2018 - 3:00pm Queen Bees VK Mets 25-19, 11-25, 25-23, 15-25, 15-11 3:2
42 Sat, 06/10/2018 - 5:30pm Wildcats Warriors 25-8, 25-14, 25-7 3:0
41 Wildcats VK Mets

Teams

MVP (Top 10)

The MVP table is only displayed if you're logged in.