Men's Division 1, 2017/18

League Table

TeamPlayedWonDrawnLostSets WonSets LostPoints WonPoints LostLeague Points
Watford12 / 129033112101470261
Red Eagles12 / 129033015104582160
Kings Langley Kings12 / 129033016100187660
MK City12 / 12705242199290850
Welwyn Hatfield Wolves12 / 1230919301020104337
Harriers12 / 122010123276396327
VK Mets12 / 1230992938190320

Fixtures and Results

Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
40 Sun, 29/04/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Red Eagles 21-25, 16-25, 22-25 0:3
2 Wed, 25/04/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers MK City 19-25, 25-21, 25-21, 16-25, 10-15 2:3
17 Mon, 23/04/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Watford 16-25, 25-27, 11-25 0:3
24 Sat, 21/04/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-10, 25-27, 29-27, 21-25, 17-15 3:2
12 Sun, 15/04/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-15, 25-23, 15-25, 23-25, 15-11 3:2
3 Wed, 11/04/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers Red Eagles 26-24, 11-25, 18-25, 15-25 1:3
42 Mon, 09/04/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Watford 25-18, 22-25, 18-25, 10-25 1:3
4 Wed, 28/03/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers VK Mets 17-25, 9-25, 21-25 0:3
10 Sun, 25/03/2018 - 3:00pm Kings Langley Kings VK Mets Away Forfeit (25-0, 25-0, 25-0) 3:0
23 Sat, 24/03/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Watford 18-25, 27-25, 25-23, 25-19 3:1
33 Tue, 20/03/2018 - 8:00pm Watford MK City 19-25, 23-25, 25-18, 19-25 1:3
41 Mon, 19/03/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves VK Mets Away Forfeit (25-0, 25-0, 25-0) 3:0
13 Mon, 12/03/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Harriers 23-25, 25-9, 25-14, 25-22 3:1
29 Tue, 06/03/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Watford Home Forfeit (0-25, 0-25, 0-25) 0:3
38 Mon, 05/03/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Kings Langley Kings 25-20, 23-25, 25-22, 21-25, 8-15 2:3
22 Sat, 03/03/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles VK Mets Away Forfeit (25-0, 25-0, 25-0) 3:0
25 Wed, 28/02/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Harriers Home Forfeit (0-25, 0-25, 0-25) 0:3
9 Sun, 25/02/2018 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Kings Red Eagles 25-22, 25-21, 25-21 3:0
6 Wed, 21/02/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-23, 25-23, 23-25, 18-25, 9-15 2:3
35 Tue, 20/02/2018 - 8:00pm Watford VK Mets Away Forfeit (25-0, 25-0, 25-0) 3:0
14 Mon, 19/02/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Kings Langley Kings 19-25, 27-25, 25-20, 25-14 3:1
34 Tue, 13/02/2018 - 8:00pm Watford Red Eagles 25-14, 25-18, 22-25, 25-16 3:1
39 Mon, 12/02/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves MK City 20-25, 20-25, 26-24, 19-25 1:3
7 Sun, 11/02/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Harriers 25-13, 25-18, 25-20 3:0
32 Tue, 06/02/2018 - 8:00pm Watford Kings Langley Kings 25-11, 26-24, 21-25, 22-25, 7-15 2:3
15 Mon, 05/02/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Red Eagles 20-25, 18-25, 24-26 0:3
31 Tue, 30/01/2018 - 8:00pm Watford Harriers 25-14, 25-21, 25-15 3:0
27 Tue, 23/01/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets MK City 25-19, 25-21, 26-24 3:0
1 Wed, 17/01/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers Kings Langley Kings 12-25, 21-25, 20-25 0:3
30 Tue, 16/01/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 22-25, 26-28, 31-29, 12-20 1:3
36 Tue, 09/01/2018 - 8:00pm Watford Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-17, 25-11, 25-19 3:0
20 Sat, 16/12/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Kings Langley Kings 25-21, 23-25, 25-12, 25-14 3:1
28 Tue, 05/12/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Red Eagles 22-25, 25-16, 26-24, 19-25 2:2
37 Mon, 04/12/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Harriers 25-20, 25-22, 20-25, 18-25, 10-15 2:3
21 Sat, 25/11/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles MK City 25-23, 22-25, 21-25, 25-14, 15-11 3:2
5 Wed, 08/11/2017 - 8:00pm Harriers Watford 19-25, 17-25, 9-25 0:3
8 Sun, 05/11/2017 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings MK City 25-13, 25-15, 13-25, 25-19 3:1
18 Mon, 30/10/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-17, 26-24, 25-22 3:0
19 Sat, 28/10/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Harriers Away Forfeit (25-0, 25-0, 25-0) 3:0
26 Tue, 24/10/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Kings Langley Kings 19-25, 13-25, 15-25 0:3
16 Mon, 16/10/2017 - 8:30pm MK City VK Mets Away Forfeit (25-0, 25-0, 25-0) 3:0
11 Sun, 08/10/2017 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Watford 19-25, 16-25, 25-18, 12-25 1:3

Teams

MVP (Top 10)

No MVP selections yet.